Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Corduroy jacket
 from Landstuhl, Germany,  Apr 20, 2012

My husband looks like a million bucks in this jacket!! The fit and cut are perfect; looks almost custom-made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Suitland MD.,  Nov 9, 2012

Very smart looking jacket, can dress up or down with this sport coat even the lining looks expensive,I will definitely continue to shop at overstock for future purchases.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual product is lighter
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? just the sleaves need to be tailored.o
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Jacket
 from MS,  Jan 6, 2012

I was pleased with the jacket but the shipping took a little longer than estimated.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sportcoat...even greater VALUE
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 10, 2013

This jacket fits extremely well, is good quality and a fantastic bargain. This experience will bring back for another purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Des Moines, IA,  Jan 9, 2013

I looked all over town for a sport jacket for my son at a reasonable price. I found nothing that I liked at a price I could afford. The sport jacket I found at the Overstock site was exactly what he wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the sport jacket was almost exactly as shown on-line.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the jacket is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was spot-on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised at the quality
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought this for a Christmas present on sale at Overstock. I was very surprised at the high quality of this sport coat. The lining is very nice, and the quality and sizing were excellent. The color was even better than the photo--close but just a nice, rich shade of tan. I was quite surprised at the quality; even though I have been an Overstock customer for years, this exceeded my expectations.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality exceeded my expectations.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sport Coat
 from Alpharetta, Georgia,  Dec 29, 2012

My husband loves this sport coat I got him for Christmas! Nice and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding shopping experience
 from Bearden, AR,  Dec 26, 2012

As a first time online shopper, I was a little nervous. After placing my first order it was every easy and my fear faded. I recommend Overstock.com to all my family and friends.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cord Sport Coat
 from minneapolis, mn,  Dec 4, 2012

Sorry, I returned this item as I recieved the same as a gift the day after I ordered it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought