Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
summer atire
 Jul 12, 2015

Great fit, smart styling! Perfect for summer affairs!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patrick - Palm Beach
 Jun 22, 2015

Way off my normal type suit but thought I would take a chance to see how the suit would feel. It great. I can wear it in our current 95 degree weather and it cools very easily. Great looking summer suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific quality and value
 from Chicago,  Apr 29, 2014

This was intended to be worn at an outdoor summer wedding. The suit looked wonderful on my husband. Unfortunately, it was tailored slightly smaller than his other 40 reg. suits. Regretfully, we had to return it as it was simply too snug. Too bad. It was a great looking suit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Suit
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 28, 2013

Suit was perfect for prom and Summer events. The quality of fabric compared to price, excellent. It has been worn as a complete suit as well as separate, and is perfect for warm weather. A nice change to the "standard" suit giving a cool retro vibe. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suit
 from Jackson,Ms,  Apr 18, 2013

This suit is the boom from the color to the fit I love this suit and for the price you cannot beat it. I love the color also

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this pinfeather suit is great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep your money...
 Jun 5, 2016

Don't know the people rating this suit high maybe they have no idea what a suit is supposed to fit. No style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Overstock Fan
 May 23, 2016

Color was perfect. Suit is lightweight and appropriate for many occasions. Great purchase!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit. Watch inseam measurement
 Apr 12, 2016

The pants are unhemmed as all suits should be, so make sure you order them with enough length for your tailor to hem them. It is unfortunate you cannot order the pants to a more appropriate size... consider the fortunate man whose coat is a 50L jacket and pants are but a mere 40 waist. Great color, perfect fit. The jacket needed no tailoring at all. The collar breaks aat an odd location too close to the top button so it doesn't lie correctly when buttoned. All in all a good suit for under $100.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap but still looks good
 Apr 10, 2015

This suit is very nice and lasts a long time for being cheap. Looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp dressed man
 from Camden, SC,  May 24, 2014

I was looking for a summer suit without spending a whole lot of cash, and this suit fit the bill to the "T". It attracts attention in a cool sort of way. It has a classic/classy sort of look and it feels good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice summer suit
 from upstate NY,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this to attend a summer wedding. Shipping was fast and accurate. My main concern was how the jacket would fit since the slacks can be altered. No alterations necessary (except length). I am very pleased with my purchase. For this price you could not do better. Will buy again from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, lightweight summer suit. Good drape for this material, and material is as good as I expected.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing accurate. Jacket was perfect, slacks nearly so. Waist a little large, but not by much.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price Great Suit
 from LA, CA,  Jun 29, 2013

I love this suit. From the moment I put it on, I get compliments from even strangers passing on the street. Can't go wrong

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No difference
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? No Issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pastor
 Mar 21, 2016

Excellent, excellent, excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Aug 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jul 26, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Jun 12, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought