Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes!
 from Washington, DC,  Apr 16, 2008

These shoes look fantastic and I always get compliments on them. They look great with dark jeans. They run BIG, so order a full size smaller than you normally wear. Also, they don't have much arch support, if you're in need of that kind of thing. I just have drugstore insoles that I put into all my shoes and they fixed the problem completely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The coolest shoes!!
 from Seattle,  Apr 14, 2008

I have had these for two months. A ton of compliments every time I wear them! Super comfortable. Runs big, so order a half size down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Gym Shoes
 from Detroit, MI,  Mar 30, 2008

These shoes are silver with navy blue shoe strings and navy blue trim. They fit comfortable and feel comfortable. I haven't gotten a whole lot of comments on them but I do like them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
<3
 Feb 14, 2008

These sneakers are smoking... I've recieved nothing but enthusuatic compliments and envious glares ... a must have for every serious sneaker adorer... Buy a 1/2 size smaller for a smooth fit ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool, beautiful, light, perfect
 from Lincroft, New Jersey,  Feb 4, 2008

the best shoe for walking or working out...lots of complements...runs half size large...please order down a half size for best fit...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable Adidas
 from Lindenhurst, NY,  Jan 31, 2008

I love sneakers and buy all kinds. When I first saw these, they caught my eye and I just had to have them. When I went to order, they had every size but mine and I was very disappointed. I kept checking back and was so excited when they were in stock. They were worth the wait! They are gorgeous.....sleek and beautiful. I have gotten more compliments on these than any of my others, and I have some really nice sneakers. They are comfortable, too. They were an unbelievable bargain also. I have gotten many wonderful things from Overstock, but I think this is my favorite!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Daughter Loves These Shoes
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Jan 30, 2008

I bought these shoes for my daughter, and she loves them. No one in her entire school has a pair like them, which she loves. She tells me that they're very comfortable and light. I would advise, though, not to wear them in the rain and to order them a full size smaller than what one would normally wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RUNNING SHOES
 from Green Valley, Az/,  Jan 24, 2008

i LOVE THEM, THEY FIT ME PERFECT, TRUE TO SIZE, COMFORTABLE, AND SHARP LOOKING !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing!!
 Jan 19, 2008

i love these shoes! They are amazingly comfortable, and oh-so-stlyish. I get many compliments on them. I am normally a size 7.5, and i ordered a 6.5, and they fit perfectly. Definatly order a size smaller....but otherwise, these shoes are a must-have!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, but too big!
 from California,  Jan 10, 2008

Look great and are really light, but are too big. I am guessing that they run in men's sizes, which are 1.5 larger than women's (usually). So i would recommend getting 1-1.5 sizes smaller.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love 'em
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 13, 2007

I just received my pair and I love them. I wear a 9 and I ordered a 9 before reading the reviews that they run large but they are fine and they are SO cute. I can't wait to wear them

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do the Dance!!
 Dec 8, 2007

These shoes are ultra c omfortable and uber-stylish. These are not for the faint of heard--certainly for someone who is a show stopper and a dancer..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thrilled with these shoes
 from Palm Desert, California desert,  Dec 4, 2007

I took everyone's advice and ordered a half size smaller. Perfect. I had wondered whether they would be OK since I take a wide shoe but decided to try them anyway. Well, I've worn them inside for five hours since they were delivered this morning and my left wider foot is perfectly comfortable. I look in the long mirror every time I go down the hall to admire them. Great buy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too large
 from New York, NY,  Nov 27, 2007

I wear an 8.5 so following the other reviews I ordered an 8. Too huge, so I returned it for a 7.5. It still is a little big but I kept them because they're so cute! So order a full size smaller or even more. The silver color is so hot right now in Europe for tennis shoes.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great sneaker
 from New York, NY,  Nov 23, 2007

I LOVE these sneakers. They are great with jeans (and occasionally with slacks when walking around the city). I get lots of compliments when wearing them. If buying these, order a 1/2 size down. They do run a bit large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous shoes but. . .
 from new york, ny,  Nov 9, 2007

The shoes are gorgeous. They look sleek, the silver is brilliant and super metallic. BUT the shoes run a bit big. I usually wear a six but had to go down to 5.5; and 5.5 still feels a bit roomy. The shoes are okay--not great--as far as comfort. In the end, however, I still love them and will find a way to make them work.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strongly recommended!!
 from WA,  Nov 9, 2007

very very stylish and comfortable shoes. they run 1\2 size bigger!!!! I wish I could get one more pair, but they don't have my size left:(( there is nothing bettere with jeans! and price is amazing! I'm very happy with Overstock this time:)))

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size runs one FULL size larger
 from Newport Beach, CA,  Nov 5, 2007

Becareful you might want to order a size smaller. Great shoes!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adorable... Runs big
 from Chicago,  Nov 1, 2007

great looking shoe, matches a lot. Runs about 1/2 size big - trust me ;)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cutest shiney shoes I ever did buy
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 23, 2007

You will be happy with these shoes they are the cutest especially with blue jeans. I think i am going to buy a second pair because I am sure I am going to wear these to death! lots of complements!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top