Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 5, 2006

The fit is fantastic, they are warm, they are beautiful, the leather is soft, and the price is awsome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 from Darien, CT,  May 15, 2012

Great gioves, supple leather, well stitched. Great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs true to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi designs gloves
 from New Jersey,  Mar 28, 2012

This is a very nice product, but because the sizing was slightly large, I would give these gloves a good rating.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on the site compared very well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a bit large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my Gloves
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 23, 2012

Love these gloves. For the price they are of high quality and very warm!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Love
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent Sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 from Montville, NJ,  Jan 10, 2012

Great gloves. I have to return them for a smaller size but the sizing was correct. Love the softness of the lambskin. Beautifully made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderfule gloves
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice, soft, comfortable gloves
 from Midwest dweller; middle aged bargain shopper,  Nov 17, 2011

I really like to wear these gloves. I wish I had ordered a second pair. They are stylish and comfortable and a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality; one of the nicest pair of gloves I have ever owned.
  • How accurate was the sizing? They run a little small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice.
 from Prague, OK,  Nov 8, 2011

Unfortunately, I lost these gloves shortly after purchase and would like to get another pair. Do you still carry this or something similar?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very comfortable!!
 from Haledon, NJ,  Aug 26, 2011

If you are searching tor the most comfortable pair of gloves, I stongly recommend purchasing this soft and cozy pair of gloves....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same...
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality...
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect...
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Gloves
 from Massena, NY,  Aug 24, 2010

These are AWESOME leather gloves!! I wear them all the time. They fit great and are very comfortable

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Hotlanta,  Mar 16, 2010

These gloves are made with a nice sturdy leather.They are warm and fit so well that I purchased five more pairs for gifts.Trully a great value for leather gloves!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
super fast shipping!!!
 from abilene tx,  Feb 7, 2010

great gloves!!!the shipping was very fast!! and I love my gloves!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GLOVES
 from chandler,AZ,  Jan 14, 2010

I BOUGHT THESE FOR MY DAUGHETR FOR HER B-DAY. SO I'M GOING BY HER COMMENTS.SHE LIKES THE STLYE AND THE FACT THEY ARE VERY WARM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lambskin gloves
 from orlando, FL,  Jan 3, 2013

These are super comfortable i love the feel of them better than my other deer skin ones and the little pattern makes a good diffrance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather gloves
 from Brooklyn,NY,  Jan 13, 2010

I love them, beautiful and fit great! So durable and yet feminine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Glenwood, IA,  Jan 12, 2010

Overall this product is attractive, comfortable. It already as a couple of snags in the leather from just normal activity such as driving, carrying groceries etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These gloves were lovely. The white trim does have a tendency to be a bit uneven but I believe that's not a design flaw. They look and feel expensive but cost me about the same amount for two pair as it would have cost me for just one leather pair of gloves at any local store. Loved my purchase. They made great gifts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort and style
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 30, 2009

These are just what I needed because my fingers are longer than most females-warm enough for the mild cold weather in Texas Gulf coast area.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice gloves
 from Fargo, ND,  Dec 7, 2009

For the price these gloves are comfortable, and a great value. They won't keep you warm on the real cold winter days though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smart looking gloves
 from Idaho,  Nov 27, 2013

the price of these leather gloves was my incentive to buy them.. great quality and very comfortable..

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice price, fair quality
 from Maryland,  Apr 29, 2013

Although the price was right, the quality leaves a lot to be desired. The leather is somewhat tough, and I experienced small tears between the fingers after my first wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I notice slight rips in the leather between the fingers after my first wear.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 47 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links