Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 from Israel,  May 2, 2013

The lace is prettier that the picture. Got complements the first time I wore it. I should have bought all of the colors. This shirt makes me feel feminine in a T-shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, strong, soft, cleans easy, comfortable
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Satin Neck Tee
 from Maryland,  Jul 17, 2014

Simple but you can dress it up. I love the feel, very comfortable. Only thing is that it needs to be hand washed but that's okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful style
 from Iowa,  May 4, 2014

This is wonderful fabric and well made, however the sizing is way big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I adore pretty pull over shirts !
 from Lenoir,NC,  Mar 29, 2014

I have been looking at these pull over shirts ,they are dressy but you can wear them with pants or anything and they look good.I had to choose from several, so I just did the right thing and bought several in different colors.I just fell like a lady in one and then another I feel like going to the park and goofing around,that's they way they are designed to make a woman feel.I just love everyone I have !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nicely trimmed top
 from Auburn, CA,  Dec 25, 2013

Purchased as a Christmas gift. This top/tee is very nice and fit perfectly. Very pretty trim at the neckline.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a nice top. One that I could hardly wait to
 from Tucson, AZ,  Dec 13, 2013

It fit me. Buying online one can not try it on beforehand. Great fit. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Jacksonville Fl.,  Nov 9, 2013

I received a lot of compliments. The quality is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good
 from Virginia,  Apr 10, 2013

I like it. Perfect for any occassions. The fabric is very soft... Will suggest to every one. It is very nice and comfortable for Summer wear.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good material
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurated in both
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettier than the picture!
 from Ponder, TX,  Mar 7, 2013

My mother absolutely LOVES this shirt. She wore it to church and got many compliments. It is so much more beautiful than the picture! I may but one for myself next month.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought