Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Roomy!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

This tote has plenty of room to carry all the necessities.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Queens, NY,  Oct 30, 2012

It's the first time I have purcahsed a handbag online and am pleasantly surprised by how beautiful and well made this handbag is. It's a real red, feels like leather, and has lots of pockets (many zippered). I won't have to worry about the lining ripping because it's a nice thick material which will be sturdy. I absolutely love this bag and highly recommend it. You won't be disappointed!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful red color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Size!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this purse!
 from Illinois,  Sep 6, 2012

Very cute, nice sized, feminine purse. I have gotten lot of complements...since the flower ruffle is so "IN" right now, I was able to find a pair of sandel's with the same ruffle.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very cute, nice sized, feminine purse. I have gotten lot of complements...since the flower ruffle is so "IN" right now, I was able to find a pair of sandel's with the same ruffle.h
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, nice weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADI Designs Women's Ruffle and Foral Tote Bag
 from Missouri City, Texas,  Jul 10, 2012

I start to send the tote back because of the color, I chose red but the color was a dule red. The size is true to size.The material is thin. I did not like it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this!
 from Shreveport, LA,  Feb 22, 2012

I really like this purse. It has lots of pockets and nooks and crannies to put various items. The flower and ruffle patterns are really cute. It is plenty big enough for me and what I need to carry. The straps are long enough to be able to hang the purse on my shoulder as I have large arms. Im pleased withthis product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The inside lining is all cloth. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Purse Review
 from SLC, UT,  Dec 17, 2011

I love the purse, but am very disappointed that the opening is so small. The handles are inappropriately placed so is very hard to get in to Although I will not be returning the product. I will not be using it. I am going to hand it down to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality---
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you can get it cheaper
 from niceville, fl,  Dec 5, 2011

really cute bag! it would look good with any outfit but its a bit out of my price range. so i got it cheaper

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NE,  Oct 1, 2011

This purse in red has the feel and the looks of soft leather. It has lots of pockets for all of my needs. It is a bit large...not sure if I would have ordered it if I had known how big it actually is. Debated about sending it back but it was just to cute not to keep.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? wonderfully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels like leather. It is absolutly beautiful.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I believe it is larger than it looks in the pictures.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top