Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and handy
 from East Texas,  Jun 25, 2011

I was so happy to see how pretty and versatile this hat is. It is easy to pack and take anywhere with me.This is a very lovely sun hat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? The color was exactly as advertised
  • How is the quality of the product? Made of quality material and expected to last a long time
  • Did the product fit true to size? This hat is a perfect fit for me
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Good
 from St. Paul,  Jun 7, 2011

Takes forever to get into an acceptable shape on your head and then easily falls out of shape. Not the best quality either, over priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchaser comment
 from Houston, TX,  May 31, 2010

I bought the red sun hat and am very happy. It packs flat for travel and very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun hat
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Oct 15, 2014

I Never received but overstock refunded promptly as soon it was determined the shipment was lost

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Mccomb ms,  Oct 25, 2012

Super fast shipping & product was exactly like it was described!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Summer hat
 from Richmond,  Mar 10, 2012

This was overall a good buy. I get many complements on this hat at the river!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is collapsible which is perfect when traveling. Very nice hat.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fit well and is a great floppy hat.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
large brim hat
 from NY,  Sep 6, 2011

This hat is very cute. I expected it to be a little bit bigger and not as stiff but it is good for the price

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? expected to be a bit bigger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect in every way.
 from Wrightwood, CA,  Aug 30, 2011

Complete coverage from sun which I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
try the red
 from H, TX,  Aug 24, 2011

bright red, big rim--lots of shade and makes everyone look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute beach hat!
 from Florida,  Apr 27, 2011

I was looking for a wide brimmed beach hat for some time that I could pack away in a suitcase or in a beach bag. I found this adorable hat on first another website, but it was much more expensive so I didn't bother to order it. When I finally found it on Overstock.com, I was very pleased. The hat arrived quickly and i have been using it ever since. A very lovely and femine hat!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HAT!!!!!
 Mar 15, 2011

I bought this particular hat to wear to the Kentucky Derby - I think it is perfect - will let you know!!!!Maybe it will bring me luck - and I'll come home wearing a smile along with the hat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cheap and overpriced
 from sacramento, ca,  May 4, 2010

The hat looks cute in the picture but when I got it, it was stiff and wayyyyy too big. I know that its a sun hat and its suppose to be big, but it was a bit bigger than I had wanted. The price was way too high for the quality. I found a much much cuter sun hat at xxxxx for $xx.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought