Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Adi neck tee
 from ID,  Oct 24, 2013

lovely quality for a tee.I needed a beige to compliment m fall winter wardrobe.Exactly what I wanted and am tempted to Purchase more.Recently with another article I bought two of the same so I would have one home and one for special occasions....

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from new york,  Oct 5, 2013

This is a great top. Nice material, perfect fit. You wear it either as casual or dressy. The color goes with everything. I would recommend this product. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty tee
 from Yuma, AZ,  Jun 19, 2013

This is a really nice top. It washes well and the color is true and rich. Sizing is just right. What a value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cotton t shirt
 from strawberry, AZ,  Nov 1, 2012

its very comfortable i really enjoy wearing this top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOMEN'S MISSY-FIT EMBELLISHED NECK TEE
 from Kansas City,  Jun 21, 2014

I was very disappointed when I received this lavender Embellished Neck Tee. The trim at the top around the neck was not dyed properly. It was a lighter shade than the rest of the lavender trim. VERY POOR WORKMANSHIP AT THE LEAST. Since this form would not accept my review unless filling in the required field regarding product fit, I chose the option"true to size") I did not try on the Tee because there wasn't a need to after seeing the defect in the dying.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I now have several of the t-shirt blouses and I just enjoy wearing them so much.They make you feel dressed up if you are wearing a skirt or if it is jeans,that is even better,you know you are looking good.I wouldn't trade mine for nothing else!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tee!
 from Little Rock, AR,  Apr 15, 2014

The first one of these I ordered was too big. When I exchanged it, I bought a second one which is slightly different and a different color. These are very, very comfortable. Wash like a dream and need just a touch with an iron. Definitely recommend these tees.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality but size is generous
 from El Dorado, AR,  Mar 29, 2014

I recently lost over 25 lbs so I'm having to buy a whole new wardrobe. Hadn't bought clothes from Overstock before so was a little concerned abt the quality & sizing. The quality is very good but I would say the size small I ordered is more like a size medium. So you might consider sizing down especially if between sizes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a litttle disappointed with the quality of product
 from surprise,ne,  Jan 7, 2012

Was disapponted in the quality of the shirt. Hole in neck line from thread being thin in one spot

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hole in shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top