Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Skirts way too small
 from Virginia,  Feb 27, 2009

I was so excited to receive the skirts. I had ordered it in three colors. I was so disappointed when I tried the first one on. It was not even close to being an extra large. I showed the skirts to lots of people at work and nobody thought the skirts were an adult large or extra large size. The skirts definitely should have been children's size or either I got skirts that were size labeled incorrectly. Not pleased at all, and the skirts were returned the next day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Skirt
 Oct 15, 2008

The skirt is lovely, with the color and swirl just as shown. But the XL size on the label as bought was more like a 16, so tighter than expected. But enjoy wearing it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt
 from Lampasas Texas,  Aug 30, 2010

The 'large' size of this skirt is about a size 10. Other than that the skirt is nice, but does NOT even come close to average American sizing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Skirt
 from Manassas, VA,  Sep 7, 2012

Absolutely beautiful shade of blue. Would highly recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was true.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply fabulous!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 24, 2012

Unable to wear slacks in this hot weather, I am so pleased to discover the spandex skirts, which I have in all colors. They are casual, dressy, simple, and very attractive and suit every figure. Jewelry, different tope, and I'm dressed for every occasion.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love this skirt and wear it in the summer with a light top, and later in cool weather with a jacket. It's versatile, complimentary,
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skirt!
 from Eastern Tennessee,  May 23, 2012

This is a great skirt and one I will reorder. It fits beautifully, swirls and flows around the hips and drapes really well. The colors are accurate and so is the sizing in the Plus sizes.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fits right and flows smoothly.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I'm going to order another in a different color! But I think 50 characters is too much to expect from someone who is just reviewing a product to be nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Skirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 13, 2012

This skirt flows very nicely. Like some of the other reviewers, I love that I can take this skirt out and put it on with our ironing it. It has a nice heavy material and looks great. I'm very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little small, but fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this skirt is lovely,flowing and soft
 from roseville,ca.,  Dec 15, 2011

I've been searching for a long time to find a skirt like this one. It was a great solution to my search and consequently I sent for another one in another color. very comfortable and feminine!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this skirt is wonderful for travel. It is nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? because of the elastic waist, the fit is just right
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WAS PROPER TITLE
 from Florida,  Oct 23, 2011

I LOVE MY SKIRT AND I WOULD RECOMMEND EVERYONE THIS ARTICLE

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? WAS EXACTLY THE COLOR I WANTED
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD QUALITY
  • How accurate was the sizing? WAS ACCURATE TO THE "T"
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Midlength Flowing Skirt
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jul 12, 2011

The color and size of the skirt was what I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was nice.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is what I like to wear this time of the year.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was the exact fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flow skirt
 from Twin Lake, MI,  Aug 13, 2010

I very much like this item BUT it is not what I consider to be dark blue. Consequently, I cannot wear it as part of my uniform which was my intended reason for purchase:(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Skirt
 from MS,  May 21, 2010

Well pleased with the skirt. Got compliments from everyone at work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skirt
 from San Francisco Bay area, CA,  May 13, 2009

This skirt is so comfortable to wear, it resists wrinkles and is great for travel. It flows naturally and I get great compliments every time I wear it to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Happy
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 21, 2009

I'm so happy with this purchase. Overstock sent it very fast in the mail and they look just like the picture. The skirt flows very nicely and is made of quality fabric. They fit me just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits smaller than expected
 from CA,  Jan 25, 2009

I got this skirt in plum. It's a little outside my typical fashion, and the color is much brighter than I thought it looked online, but that's OK, it's still very cute. My husband saw me try it on and said he liked it, too. Pay attention to size - I wear a medium regularly, but because of reviews, I bought a large, which is perfect. I like the length, too. Feels breezy and summery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2008

This is a very cute skirt. It flows really nice and the color is bright and has not fadded in the wash. The price is much better than the product and I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice skirt
 Dec 4, 2008

I was sent the wrong color initially, but Overstock corrected their error promptly. The skirt is very nice for the money, the only negative that I can list is that the Adi design skirts DO NOT run true to size. I've learned to always order a larger size then I'd normally wear. The color of the skirts are dark enough that you cannot see through them so you don't have to wear a slip underneath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought