Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super Cute winter boot
 from orlando, FL,  Nov 7, 2012

I bought The red ones for me and all of my girls for family pictures there super cute really well made and cozy soft my just have to get the purple ones for my girlfriend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color
 from MD,  Nov 17, 2012

These boots are so cute, I ordered the pink ones. they are true to color and fit comfortably and warm. I will say they are roomy. i got 7 half, thinking i would need room. but i could have did a 7, like i usually wear in boots.I love these boots, will be getting the other colors soon.I recommend them, and the price is very reasonable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pink color is exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable boot
  • How accurate was the sizing? i could have gotten a half size smaller
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Microsuede Boots
 from South Carolina,  Apr 24, 2013

I have bought a pair of alMost Every color..that's how much I like them...I Think the only color I did Not buy was the pink.. AND I have rec. them to Several people!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close to perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good so far
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close to perfect...I Do wish I had paid attention to my "inner voice" and gotten a HALF size smaller...as I did Not totally remember that suede "stretches" a bit..however, I bought some good innersoles and they are much better. STILL LIKE THEM !!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cozy fun winter boots
 from portland, Or,  Mar 17, 2013

Very cozy fun casual boots! Great price and colors! So comfy for casual wear and running around. Great warm lining. Get compliments all the time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Comfy Boot
 from SLC, UT,  Jan 8, 2013

I purchased the red ones for myself before Christmas and I received them very fast. They are bright red and very comfortable. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted
 from Neenah WI,  Jan 6, 2014

I got these as a Christmas gift for a friend and they fit perfectly. They were a beautiful color and so soft and warm. Just what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My granddaughter loved them
 from Ledyard, CT,  Dec 31, 2013

My granddaughter wanted red boots and she was so happy to get these and they are a perfect fit for her.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fleece boots
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 24, 2013

I knew I couldn't expect the quality that I got with my UGGS but these weren't even made correctly. I couldn't get them on my feet so they went back. I may have kept them for slippers but they were thin and not the quality of foot wear for wearing out.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Red Boots
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 19, 2013

I bought the red boots in a size 7 and I am glad because if I would have got my size 71/2 it would have been to big. I think you should buy these they are really great boots.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boot met my expectation
 from Miami FL,  Dec 16, 2013

Excellent boots for the price. I highly recommend this boots

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forget Uggs
 from Harper Woods, Michigan,  Nov 19, 2013

Love these boot and the price. I can't afford to by my teen daughter Uggs. She loves these, says they are very comfortable and affordable. She has 3 pairs.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Very Long
Very Short
Very Long
Very Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 14, 2013

If you are use to UGG's or Bearpaw you won't like these as they are very light. The soles are thin. However they are only **.**

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
womans size 10 ugh style boot/purple
 from southwest suburbs of Chicago,Il,  Nov 9, 2013

Color was excellent. Appeared well made. Unfortunately I could not wear as not long enoughVery disappointed that product was not available in larger size. Even 1/2 size would have worked.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from Tennessee,  Nov 8, 2013

Cute and comfortable! The red is very cute for the holidays! Great boot for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from Oakland, CA,  Sep 28, 2013

I ordered the purple boots in size 8.5. My regular size is an 9. These boots do fit kind of big. They are nice and warm boots! I'm going to order my daughter the red boots for her birthday. She going to love them just like I love my purple boots!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy Boots
 from Redmond, WA,  Mar 9, 2013

Love the fun colors! And how wide top of boot is for my calf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Wichita, KS,  Feb 19, 2013

Would consider buying again in another color. Have been very pleased with this boot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I purchased this boot in red. The color of item was true to color when I received it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was OK for the price. You can't expect the quality of these to be the quality of Uggs.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love these shoes!
 from Little Rock,Ar.,  Feb 17, 2013

These shoes not only look good, they feel good also.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellext
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy for the price..
 from Sanford North Carolina,  Feb 16, 2013

Very comfortable and color is great. They just keep more comfortable the more I wear them.Woul buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matches very well, true red.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price the quality is great. Soft, inside and out.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seem cheap
 from Yonkers, NY,  Feb 7, 2013

It seems to be made cheaply, guess you get what you pay for! I thought at Overstock I was getting a bargain, but these are $** boots, nothing more. I'll see how they hold up, cannot be bothered to return!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is actually a bit brighter than it appeared online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. CHEAP
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect foot size, a bit snug at the calf. I'll roll them back a bit and they look better too!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top