For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 876 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 44 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very Comfortable!
 from east bay, ca,  Nov 23, 2007

First time purchasing shoes from overstock, and very pleased! They are extremely comfortable and fit true to size for me (i am a 10). I got them in black and they look good, but only negative thing so far is the lining inside somewhat sheds and gets on my pants when tucked in and on the outside of the boot. So picking off light-colored lining from black boots is a little annoying, but for the price and comfort, totally worth it!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
!WARNING! Sizes Run Small!!!!
 from New Jersey, CApe May Court House,  Oct 4, 2008

I ordered the Adi sheepskin boots,they look exactly like uggs! But they are not! The only difference is theres no ugg tag on the back of th heal.But here is a Warning!! For Example, I bought a size 7 (my regular size.) when i got them 4 days later i tried them on and they were tooooooooooooooo tooooo small!!! So some advice is SIZE RUNS SMALLL!!!!! But overall the boots are very nice!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!
 from Beltsville, MD,  Dec 3, 2009

I just bought the shoes on November 27th, came today December 3rd. I absolutely love them. Very warm and comfortable. Good for price. I bought a size 8, I wear an 8 1/2 in womens usually but bought a size under and they still have room in them, I would not buy a size lower even though these are too big because once you put socks on they'll be fine. They are not too snug and allow room to move around. I was scared buying them because of all the bad reviews, they are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hmmm...glad I didn't pay $50 for these.
 from Washington state,  Dec 6, 2007

Fashion wise, if you want the look of certain name, this comes pretty close. Comfort wise, well these leave much to be desired. Maybe my feet just are too pampered, but I would not be able to go through a workday with these on. My feet were hurting after a short walk through the parking lot of my son's school. Also the heel is very structured, so much so that it has already rubbed an area on my ankle raw. I had to roll down the tops as my calves would not fit, but I have big calves. I am not very willing to sacrifice comfort for style. Pros: True to size. Very cute and stylish, Kept feet very warm. They don't weigh 10 lbs. Cons: NO arch support, not very cushiony. Heel rubbed raw during first wearing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designawomens microsude mid calf boots
 from Albuquerque NM,  Nov 15, 2011

a gift for my daughter and was most satisfactory...as always

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. gopod
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 22, 2010

I would never buy this product ever again. Was extremely disappointed in the quality of the sole, I bought as Christmas presents for my daughters but can't imagine that the soles will stand up to more than a month of use. You can't tell from the picture but it's only about 3/4" of foam with a fabric overlay. Who puts a fabric overlay on the sole of a shoe?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THESE BOOTS!
 Mar 6, 2009

OMG! i bought these boots a while back and i would just like to say they are AMAZING! so comfortable, so sturdy, so cute! LOVE THEM! =] (if you're a half size, you should probably purchase them a size up. other ppl said that in the review, so i did and my boots fit PERFECTLY.) overstock shipped them to me within a week and i had a tracking number so i could follow my package around. the boots are awesome, theyre a great price, and overstock.com's service is great and friendly. i hope everyone else enjoys these as much as i am!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out---the size is way off
 from Bedford, New Hampshire,  Nov 20, 2008

I thought these boots looked great online. I have ordered from Overstock before and never had a problem, so I didn't hesitate as they seemed like a great deal. I wear a 7.5 and sometimes 8, so I ordered the 8 thinking there would be plenty of room with socks for winter, etc. There is no way this is a true 8. They feel like 7s and my toes are at the end with no socks on!! Honestly, for fit I gave them one star---I would have given zero stars if that were an option--that's how off they are. Also, this is an example of you get what you pay for. At first glance, they are cute, but they seem pretty flimsy, the lining is not very think, and when I shoved my feet into them, it felt like the soles were so stiff, they wouldn't even bend---kind of like walking on cardboard. Needless to say, I"m returning them. Another reviewer pointed out that when they get wet, the water soaks through, so what good is that? I wish I had read more reviews of them before I made my purchase a few weeks ago. I'm sorry I can't recommend them bc again, they are cute and stylish at first glance.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Carmel, IN,  Dec 6, 2009

After spending gazillions on purchasing UGG boots I finally found a boot that is just as good and comfortable as UGG and at a fraction of the cost. I am ordering more today. Just be sure to waterproof them, just as you have to do the UGGs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
there not uggs but eh
 from seattle, wa,  Nov 20, 2009

overall the boots are cute comfortable and chic my only problem is that the bottom of the shoe is not made of rubber or some type of material that doesn't let water in. the bottom of the boot is made of a foam like material that some times squeaks when you walk ( especially on laminated tile and flooring) their definitely worth the price but just don't expect them to be the same quality of the Australian boot designer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Winter
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 24, 2008

These boots are great for the winter time. I've owned more expensive brands and these are just as good. The soles make it so you can wear them out of the house in wet weather. My feet keep warm and dry. I would recommend these.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from hailey, Id,  Nov 18, 2013

I like them very much and they are so comfortable. I am glad i ordered both colors.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dejaview
 from Mount Vernon, WA,  Nov 5, 2013

I really liked these boots, so does my husband! The only problem I had with them is that they are about one size too big for me., so I wear them with a pair of thick socks. I also bought a beige pair.. same problem, but they look good! I'd recommend them but order one size smaller.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hope you've got some shoe glue, you might need it.
 from St. Louis, mo,  Nov 5, 2013

The sole is so stiff that the glue that was used to attach it to the boot popped off the first day I wore them...I regret buying these cheaply made shoes and I hope the pair I bought my mother for Christmas last longer than mine did -_-

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average-looking knock offs
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 4, 2013

Large for size. Cheap, slippery satin-like bottom of shoe. Water stains the brown finish.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Wide
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a awesome boot.
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought a pair in black and size 7 and it fit great. But I would have to wear socks with the 7's so I thought I would order the next pair (camel) in a 6 and the boot felt great and snug. But my toes were not hitting the base of the sole. So the rest of the colors I purchased some x2 and the colors are exactly what you see on your laptop. I just make sure I date the boots and stock them in my closet still in their boxes and now if I don't have money later in life, I will always have my awesome nice and tall boots already for me to wear. I think these boots fell and look just like UGGS but without breaking my bank account. Buy them if you can get your size and if you wish, a size down will fit as well. So happy I got all my boots in the colors offered to us. They look just like the pictures I do wish to put a bug in your ear, and go to Walmart and get a can of scotch guard. AND spray away. Just preserving the boots is all. I would advise you, I live in Southern CA and we don't have snow, and I don't know how well the snow and boots act. To each his own for that one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought all colors they have and the color was right on with the picture shown for us to see.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful and wears nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear a 7 but the 6's fit much more snugglly, the 7 fit but they do steatch like all boots do.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
REALLY NICE ; JUST PEFECT
 from GA.,  Mar 20, 2013

THESE ARE VERY GOOD BOOTS. WHEN YOU PUT THEM ON YOU DON'T WANT TO TAKE THEM OFF. VERY COMFORTABLE. i HAVE REALLY ENJOYED THEM.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE.
  • How accurate was the sizing? RIGHT ON KEY.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More slipper than shoe...
 from columbus, oh,  Jan 28, 2013

I bought these boots at the end of last winter to replace some ***** boots that I wore out. While I do have to say I wear these often, they are in NO WAY worth $35. The sole is a foamy material, flimsier than a flip flop. When they say the boots aren't waterproof, I'm fairly certain that's true of the SOLE too. Yes, water can penetrate the bottom of the shoe. Now, I'm no shoe maker, but that part seems a bit ridiculous. I only gave these 2 stars (instead of 1) because I have worn them a lot around the house and for weekend errands. If you're looking for a sturdy $35 slipper, go for it. However, if you want a shoe that you can wear when there's any moisture on the ground, spend more and get something with at least a rubber bottom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these bootsI!
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 26, 2010

I bought these boots so I could take my dog out in the colder weather and I have ended up wearing them nonstop! I wear them everywhere I go because not only are they cute they are super comfy! I don't even wear socks with them they are so warm! As soon as I get home from work I put these boots on. I'm buying a pair for two people on my Christmas list!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy
 from Utah,  Nov 13, 2010

These are so comfortable, it feels like I am walking around in a pair of slippers. I got the black boots, and being pregnant and not feeling well, i needed something warm and comfortable as well as easy to put on. These are all and more. Since they are on sale, I am thinking of buying more in a different color. These will get a lot of use, but am leery about wearing them in the snow... oh well, I know I will get a lot of use anyways.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 876 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 44 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top