Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 784 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK boot
 from CT,  Jul 21, 2014

Not as heavy and warm as I had hoped and will probably make it through only one New England winter. Fits well, tho.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Columbia,Missouri,  Jun 26, 2014

These have become one of my favorite pairs of boots to wear. They look great with my skinny jeans are very comfortable. They are very true to size. The only complain I have is that they are not great to wear in a large amount of snow. They have no grip at all and you will slip very easily. They are definitely more useful for fashion and not for protection in snow and ice. Overall, I really like these boots. I ordered the camel color and they were exactly what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who needs U_gs?
 from WNY,  Mar 25, 2014

Bought these in gray. They are comfortable, trendy, and fit well. They have kept my feet warm. I have a fused ankle and I can scrunch the top down to slide my foot in with no problem. You can't beat the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi boots work for me!
 from Berkeley, CA,  Mar 16, 2014

I'd been looking for boots like this for a couple of years before finding them on Overstock. Got a pair in beige from a friend who had bought them for his mother, who died before getting to wear them. Have loved them to the point that they're pretty worn down. Would like to have had them in beige again, but gray is good. Definitely within my price range, too. Similar boots on other sites are about twice the price, and therefore unafffordable to me. Thank you!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lug microsuede boots
 from Myrtle beach,  Feb 27, 2014

XX dollar boots look ok but XX dollar boots!Moderate quality ok but not comfortable to wear.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi boots
 from New York, NY,  Feb 23, 2014

Boots arrived promptly, in perfect condition. They were immediately tested by an unusually severe winter, and I'm delighted with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Lug Sole Microsuede Boots
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 21, 2014

I never did received the boots because there were issues in the delivery service Fed Ex. I was given a refund. I really want those boots in black but was very disappointed that didn't come in because of bad weather during the Christmas holiday. My daughter order before Christmas I tried them on they felt great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
At this rate...
 from Pennsylvania,  Feb 20, 2014

...we women may need, in my part of the world, boots in every color of the rainbow. But I suppose spring will come. Back OT, these are fine, handsome boots and, although not water-tight, have withstood several soakings and still look fine outdoors and in. I normally take an 8 1/2, but I paid attention to reviews and knew that they ran large. The eight fits well. Now if I can just resist getting green and lavender and pink...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not for Snow or Rain
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 20, 2014

Very disappointed. Needed snow boots. These got very wet inside and quickly. These make comfy slippers. I did find them to be true to size.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Mt.Morris, Michigan,  Feb 14, 2014

Love these boot!! Very warm and easy to get on. They look great and feel so warm and comfy. would order them again in another color!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Palmer,AK,  Feb 11, 2014

Runs a little small. I wear a 6.5 in shoes, but bought a 7 to accommodate thick socks and that was a perfect fit.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More like high top house shoes!
 from Lago Vista, TX,  Feb 11, 2014

I think I expected a less flexible sole. They really are more like high top house shoes!. They are warm but not so great for outdoor wear.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots have held up well in winter weather
 from Madisonville, TX,  Feb 7, 2014

I bought these for my daughter to wear in extreme winter weather. They have held up well and she is still enjoying them very much. She said that they fit perfectly and looked nicely made.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice boots but only lasted two months
 from Mechanicsburg ,Pa,  Feb 4, 2014

I got these boots for Christmas and I wore them almost everyday ,b/c I loved them so much but it was been two months and my left boot on the bottom right side near my heel has a crack hole and another one started ,I didn't know if you wear them a lot ,that you love them a lot ,they would fall apart. I would maybe recommend them to friend if they love boots too and not fall apart .

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Long
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm and comfortable, great price!
 from Alhambra, CA,  Jan 30, 2014

These boots keep my feet and legs so warm. The lining is not as thick as other ones I saw, but for the great price, I don't mind. I like the lug sole. I ordered the black color. The color is very true black. I like this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots - cheap!
 from Bergholz, OH,  Jan 30, 2014

Wish I had ordered more colors. Very comfortable! Great price!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awful
 from Macomb, MI,  Jan 30, 2014

the quality of this boot is beyond bad! i would have never thought that the bottoms of them would have a felty material on the bottom lug sole! not water proof and not sturdy! do not get these if you plan on using them in snow! will not be pleased!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Lug Sole Microsuede Boots
 from San Francisco,  Jan 28, 2014

Well you get what you pay for. Low quality compaed to something like Bear Paw. Very thin linning. Very thin footbed lining. Runs small. I ordered it for camping so it will be good for this. If I would have ordered them to wear everyday I would have returned them.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy and warm
 from Winnemucca Nevada,  Jan 25, 2014

My daughter loves these. Her feet are always freezing and now, with a pair of socks and these boots she is toasty warm.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from ny,  Jan 23, 2014

Good for the money. Looks good and is comfy. Plain design and does the job although I wouldn't expect this boot to keep your feet from getting wet in a lot of snow or rain.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 784 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top