For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 681-700 of 786 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Boots!
 from ohio,  Jan 3, 2010

I purchased these boots as a gift, and the recipient absolutely loved them! They are great affordable winter boots. I decided to purchase these particular ones because of the lug sole bottom, which helps in not slipping. If you're in need of good winter boots, that are priced right, these are for you!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Utah,  Jan 2, 2010

They came very fast. The fit and comfort has been great. Wore them all day the first day, no break it required!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is the second pair I have purchased in the past couple months--I liked them so well I decided I needed another color. However, I will soon be purchasing a third pair, as one of my Christmas guests found them so warm andcomfortable, as well as offering secure footing on snow and ice, I ended uyp giving them to her. I highly recommend these boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots and a value!
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2010

these are so comfy, I often wear them without socks. The are also very warm and I live in Wisconsin where warm boots are required!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfortable
 from New York,  Jan 1, 2010

I am very, very happy with these boots. They are incredibly comfy and warm and after spraying them, have been fine in the snow. I usually wouldn't buy shoes on line without being able to try them on, but they fit true to size and felt great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
warm and comfortable
 from Pittsburgh,  Jan 1, 2010

These boots are very warm and very comfortable. The lug soles make them great in the snow. I even bought a pair for my mom and she loves them also. I had a pair similar to them that I had bought years ago and had been looking for a new pair. I was elated that they were available on Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 from new york,  Dec 31, 2009

I absolutely love my boots - I'm looking to get them in other colors. The are really warm, a true fit and comfy! I would totally recommend them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADI BOOTS R GREAT
 from CT,  Dec 30, 2009

VERY VERY NICE/GOOD BOOTS 4 THE MONEY-------SO COMFORTABLE-AND I AM TOUGH ON MY FEET---I NEED COMFORT---------------GLAD I DID NOT BUY UGGS---I ALMOST DID------

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 Dec 30, 2009

Bought several pairs of these for gifts for Christmas. Everyone loved 'em and thought they were very comfortable. They seemed to run very true to size. Great looking for the price!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from texas,  Dec 30, 2009

These boots are very warm and cute. So comfortable to wear in the house. I wore them to shop and my feet never hurt. Love these little boots. I wear size 6 1/2 and the 6 fit perfect. The boots are tall enough to roll down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from California,  Dec 30, 2009

I wear a 7 1/2 and got these shoes in a size 8. A little big but had enough room to put in an insole, glad I had enough room because the shoes seem to have no support so after walking in them for a while your feet can start to hurt. Definitely recommend putting in insoles and they work perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from texas,  Dec 29, 2009

These boots were a gift for my daughter for Christmas........she has worn them EVERYDAY!! She LOVES them. They arrived very quickly and are sized perfectly!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 from Grove, Ok,  Dec 28, 2009

Was shopping Overstock for this type of boot and decided to order the $40-$50 brand. Had problems with PayPal, backed up and ordered this brand by mistake. They are not the quality, nor do they have the arch support, thick sheep skin lining, sole and stitching that I prefer. Decided not to send them back, as the shipping cost, would not justify the return of the boot. Thought of giving them as a gift, and decided to try them as slippers. As boot slippers they outclass most slippers on the market today. They keep my feet and legs toasty and very warm and are easy to slip on and off. With the sole, they are ideal for getting the paper! Would not consider them sturdy enough to wear them for an extended period outside, especially in snow or rain.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas 2009
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought the Ali Boots for my sister for Christmas and it was one of her favorite gifts. She put them on Christmas day and I don't think took them off. She said they fit well and were very comfortable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good, Solid Boots
 from Central Illinois,  Dec 27, 2009

I had another pair of Adi boots without the lug sole and they were horrible, so I was a little hesitant to buy these. But these turned out to be really good. My left heel is starting to get a little uncomfortable after a couple of weeks, but for the most part they're warm and comfortable. The lug sole is awesome. I might even buy a second pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from calf,  Dec 27, 2009

I got1 pair of these for my daughter birthday 12-09 & when they got here they were so nice that I went back & got 2 more pairs for my other daughter & daughter- in-low for Christmas. They LOVE them. Will go back & get me a pair after the first of the year.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase!
 Dec 26, 2009

I sent these boots to my daughter for Christmas and she loves them. She spends most of the winter in tennis shoes and freezes. She is more concerned with fashion and trends than comfort, but these are stylish and practical, and she is wearing them! Great value for your dollar.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Maine,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought these shoes thinking they may not be up to best standards however they looked great upon receipt. Like uggs but not the price.. very soft inside. comfortable.. great soles in the snow. great price and they came two days after ordering.. you cannot beat this deal. Great boots

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lug Boots
 from El Granada, Ca.,  Dec 26, 2009

I gave a pair to my grand-daughter and she likes them...the are very warm inside, fully lined and the fit her perfectly..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from Montague, MA,  Dec 26, 2009

I bought a pair for me and a pair for my daughter and we both love them.. They are nice and warm. We feel like we are wearing slippers. Good deal for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 681-700 of 786 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 34 35 36 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top