Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 788 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish I would have ordered a smaller size.
 from Western Oregon,  Oct 22, 2009

Before ordering I read the reviews and one reviewer said that they were a bit small and recommended ordering up in size. I wear an 8.5 so I ordered a 9 to be safe and they're way too big. At first it was doable but now that I've worn them for awhile they've stretched and really flop around when I walk. So, if I had to, I'd recommend ordering small and letting them stretch to fit your foot. Other than that I'm very pleased with them. They're super warm, very comfortable and look great with pretty much anything. I ordered Camel and they're true to the color on your screen.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm buying more!!!
 from Central Coast, Ca,  Jun 9, 2009

I bought these in Camel and the darker brown. They arrived promptly (I think within five days max) and are SO gorgeous and comfortable! The colours are gorgeous, the lining is thick, fluffy, and warm, and the sole is thick and sturdy. I can't believe how great these boots are, especially for the price! I am a full time college student who also works full time, so believe me when I say you're getting a good deal.I know that Uggs and Emus stretch out, so I got these a 1/2 size smaller than I wear, just to be safe. They fit well, but I'm not sure if they'll stretch out to be too large or not. I'll wear them for a week and leave another review. No matter what, I'm coming back for two more pairs, in grey and black.So I suggest buying a half size under, and enjoy!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Weatherly, PA,  Jan 10, 2011

Very nice. I usually wear a 7 1/2. These are a bit on the bigger side even with heavt socks on. I'm ordering a pair in 7. Hopefully they will fit a little snugger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These boots are true to color and size and are very comfortable and are great to wear in snow. I am going to buy a pair for my mom, because she likes mine so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy for the money!
 from Billings, MT,  Dec 22, 2010

Warm and comfortable, although there is no arch support so walking long distances in them would result in painful feet. They slip on and off easily. Cover the ankles when shoveling snow or cleaning off the car of snow. They didn't wet out in the recent dry snow we have had, don't know how they would do in wet snow. Would especially be great if you have cold floors...would keep your feet warm. Overall, an excellent buy for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 from Whidbey Island, WA,  Dec 20, 2012

I am wearing these boots right now. I brushed them and put 2 coats of waterproofing on them when they first arrived. I've been wearing them out in the rain ever since and they are just wonderful. I have three pairs of these boots now and I wear them everywhere. They keep my feet warm and cozy and they block the wind when I am standing at the bus stop. They are warmer than my slippers because they cover more of my legs. I don't notice the cold floors in my cabin any more since I started wearing them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are great boots, very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? I wear and 8 1/2 normally, I ordered an 8 and they're just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots ...
 from Portland, Or.,  Dec 9, 2010

Let me start by saying that these boots look great! I purchased the gray color in a size 7 and it goes well with everything. The only issue I have is with the sizing, it did not have the half sizes so I had to go a size up and they look huge on me. I did not find that they run small, I actually feel it's the opposite. Overall, though, these boots are beautiful and comfy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality and bad sizing
 from Pleasant Grove, UT,  Dec 28, 2010

I purchased these boots for my daughter, who normally wears a size 5 women's shoe. Since size 6 was the smallest available size, I purchased a 6, thinking she'd have some room in them. However, when she tried them on, we immediately discovered that the size 6 was too small for her foot. Then, as she pulled her foot back out of the new boot, the "wool" lining inside the boot pilled so badly that the exterior of the boot was showered in little balls of the stuff. Not attractive, not well constructed, and not sized properly. A big disappointment. I am returning them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lug Sole Microsuede Booots
 from North Carolina,  Nov 24, 2010

Good quality, color and thick rubber soles for cold snowy weather. Price better than seen in other stores,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised at good quality shoe for the price
 from Seattle, Wa,  Nov 8, 2010

I bought these in brown size 8 (they're true to size) due to the great reviews here. I was still skeptical on how good they would be due to the low price but was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. Visually-speaking, they are comparable to some of the EMU brands in my opinion. The pictures don't show it, but the lining is a nice, thick tufted fleece inside (similar to faux wool). Super warm, the tread is thick and has pretty good traction and the faux suede looks really good. These boots are mid-calf height. The soles are flat and don't have much cushion for arch support. A good warm winter boot but not for long-distance walking. Overall, and great value for the price. Honestly, it could cost a little more and still be worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great boots!!
 from saugerties, ny,  Dec 1, 2010

i purchased these for my sister, she loves them! very comfortable and light on your feet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous boots!!
 from Colorado,  Nov 17, 2010

I love overstock.com!!! The boots are wonderful! They fit great, look great, and are super comfy. I am short and petite so this boot fits me perfect!! I get lots of great feedback on them as well. The lug sole is perfect for snow and slick conditions!! Very happy!! I have purchased the gray and brown ones. Plan on buying more soon!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Uggs knockoff
 from upstate, ny,  Nov 12, 2010

If you do not want to spend alot of money for the real deal, these boots are great. I have two pairs, my daughter has two pairs. They are nice looking, warm and fit the purpose. You do not have to worry about spending lots of money and have them ruined by winter weather. Definitely worth buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boot-Great Value
 from Ontario, Canada,  Oct 19, 2010

I bought these boots after reading all the great reviews. They are warm, and fit true to size. The sole is of amazing quality considering the great low price. I would highly recommend these!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE
 from Columbia,Missouri,  Jun 26, 2014

These have become one of my favorite pairs of boots to wear. They look great with my skinny jeans are very comfortable. They are very true to size. The only complain I have is that they are not great to wear in a large amount of snow. They have no grip at all and you will slip very easily. They are definitely more useful for fashion and not for protection in snow and ice. Overall, I really like these boots. I ordered the camel color and they were exactly what I was looking for.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They're ok...
 from Ohio,  Jan 18, 2012

They're cute but not good for wearing in the snow. My feet would get just as wet and cold with sandals frankly. Also you really do need to wear skinny jeans with them and I just can't. So if you like wet feet and look good in skinny jeans - go for it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on-- very similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was meh. After five minutes in 2" of snow my feet were freezing cold and soaking wet. Not so good for keeping the toes dry on a winter day. Which is kind of the point of wearing boots.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Cushion!!
 from Indiana,  Jan 15, 2011

After I got over the fumes from the glue they were great. They kept my feet warm and were very comfortable. About the third time I wore them it felt like I was walking on the ground barefooted. There is no support at all. Spend a little more money and get something better. I guess you get what you pay for.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Dec 26, 2010

You definitely get what you pay for. The boots are cheap and after one time wearing the seams are already opening up on the sides...They look nice but I'm afraid they won't last long.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 from Frederick, Maryland,  Nov 2, 2010

I ordered these boots in Black and Gray. I love them. They are so warm and comfortable. The fur inside keeps your feet nice and comfy. I am going to order a pair in Black and Brown for my mom. I know she'll enjoy them as much as I do. I would definitely recommend purchasing them. Last year I bought a more expensive pair from a department store and they were not as comfortable. These boots are awesome and the quality is excellent!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots
 from california,  Oct 18, 2010

I just received these boots in Camel. They look great and feel really warm. They're new so I don't know how durable they'll be, but for the price, I can't go wrong. Be aware that they run close to a full size small.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 788 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top