Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Basic Wardrobe Essential
 from Penngrove, CA,  Jun 3, 2008

For those times when you need a more formal appearance, or want to be ultra feminine, this skirt is great. I ordered the black and have several tops I can wear with it for just about any occasion - it works with all of them. I usually wear a 10 pant (but once in a while I have to go to a 12). I figured I'd try the size 10 skirt. It fits -- but there isn't a lot of room to spare. If you're borderline on sizes, I'd go up a size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from Lake Butler, Fl,  Oct 13, 2010

This skirt is so comfortable to wear. It is easy to care for. It's just the perfect skirt for fall for some one who likes the wash, wear and go type of clothes. It fits true to size. It hangs just right. I am very pleased with my purchase. I recommend this skirt to all who like carefree clothing. You can wear this to church, dinner, to work, shopping ,anywhere you you want to go .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice skirt
 from NC,  Aug 11, 2010

I ordered this to wear to a wedding. I don't usually wear long dresses since I am only 5'4", but this will look really nice with a velvet jacket. Great length and fit, although it may run a little bit small. If you are between sizes, go up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best for travel and big dinners!
 from California,  Dec 20, 2007

Super stretchy and form fitting, plus packs well with no wrinkles and takes nearly no space in the suitcase. Great for holiday dinners. This is ankle length and I found that I had to wear something very fitted on top to keep a nice smooth line from waist to hips or the fabric of the skirt would pouf out a little over the side seams. I got lots of compliments on the black skirt/outfit. One point off for the "Navy" skirt. The color is absolutely navy blue - peacoat navy blue - NOT the festive holiday blue color shown in the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Long Chiffon Skirt
 from Lindon, Utah,  Apr 12, 2012

I think you probably ran out of the brown skirt I ordered. Sending it in tan, without calling me, was not a good thing to do. I am afraid to by anything through Overstock.com now.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I asked for brown and I got tan, very disappointing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lil2be
 from Chicago,  Apr 7, 2011

The skirt fit perfect but not the color that was displayed but I still like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from NJ,  Sep 16, 2009

Very feminine! Perfect fit! I will order other colors, too!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt
 from arizona,  Jul 25, 2009

i bought this skirt in the ruby color, i guess i expected more the outside fabric felt rough. I do not feel its worth any more then 19.99....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Skirt for the Price
 from Maryland,  Jul 13, 2009

For the price this is a very nice skirt. At 5'4" though it just hit the top of my foot so it runs a little on the short side. Wearing it as a skirt with a dressy top is perfect -- especially if it's a one time event or just for the holidays. Well worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice skirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 8, 2008

well made , will last awhile and has a classic style,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs J-California Solid Long Chiffon Skirt
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 29, 2007

The skirt is classically elegant, comfortable, and was a great deal. I will wear it for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great skirt
 from New Hampshire,  Oct 2, 2007

This skirt can be dressed up or down, looks great with boots or shoes, and the brown is a really versatile color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chiffon Skirt
 from North Carolina,  Aug 6, 2007

The quality and value exceeded my expectations. This product in a department store would cost a lot more. The color is perfect for the top and jacket I already had and will make a stunning outfit for my son's October wedding in Las Vegas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top