Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BLACK not BROWN as Pictured
 from maryland,  Mar 17, 2007

I wish I had paid more attention to the item description because I bought these gloves thinking they were brown as depicted in the photograph. I bought a different pair of gloves when I bought these that I knew were black so now I have two pair of black leather gloves. These particular gloves are of average quality, look, and feel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Price But
 from Texas,  Jul 17, 2009

The gloves are a very good price. They just don't look expensive or well fitted. They are actually too thick to be dress gloves or even gloves you would wear with anything but a car coat. I was hoping for a sleeker design. I will keep them because they were a bargain and I will wear them as casual gloves to drive in. The overall appearance isn't THAT bad.....just....not beautiful. BTW....they did fit according to size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fit well
 from Cape Coral, FL,  Feb 2, 2008

I have big hands, so I can't get bangle bracelets over them. Bought the extra large and THEY FIT LIKE A GLOVE! LOL! Nice stitching and detail only problem is I bought to use motorcycle riding and the first time I wore them the color did bleed onto my finger tips. Happy with them, great price. Classic style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather gloves
 from Pittsford, NY,  Feb 2, 2008

I was a bit disappointed because the photo appeared to make them more attractive than they really were.....I expected something a bit more unusual, but they were quite average to the appearance and also a bit shorter than normal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely gloves
 from Wichita Falls, Texas,  Jan 16, 2008

I do like these gloves!! They are soft, warm, and a good buy for fall and winter weather. The only problem I had was fitting my hands into the opening! (My hands are small and NOT chubby) but I still had difficulty.) Otherwise they are great and very comfortable!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Salt Lake City , UT,  Dec 4, 2006

These gloves are soo soft. They are well made and the fit is perfect. I can dress up or down with them . Thanks for such an awsome product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 1, 2014

excellent for the price, makes a great gift,very easy to fit any size hand

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather gloves
 from cleveland, OH.,  Oct 15, 2014

Nice gloves for the money. They fit great and the leather was nicer than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 STARS PLUS!
 from Suffolk, Virginia,  Sep 22, 2014

I purchased Black size XXL. The fit was perfect, very easy to put on and take off. I have chubby hands. The leather is very soft and the gloves are stylish. I wish I could have gotten the brown. The price is A BARGAIN. I just reordered a second pair 5 STARS PLUS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For ladies with large hands.
 from The Hot South,  Jun 25, 2014

I have large hands. These were too big! Nice though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Gloves
 from Albany, NY,  Nov 20, 2011

Highly recommended. Lovely gloves. Try them for yourself.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Nice soft leather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves a very comfortable!!!
 from Haledon, NJ,  Aug 24, 2011

These particular gloves are of high quality, look, and feel very comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I'm very happy with my purchase..
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Soft & comfortable.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leaher gloves
 from Raleigh NC,  Jan 2, 2010

Bought for my wife for Christmas < Fit was great and She was very happy, She said they are great for driving not to thick but warm! Great price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
theodored1
 from Miami, FL,  Jun 16, 2008

Good quality product. I would recomend to all my friends and family especially those that live in the Mid-West region of the country.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for!
 from Maine,  Jan 28, 2008

I wanted leather gloves to go with my leather jacket and dress coat. These were perfect. The leather is so soft and supple. The gloves are just the right color and lightly lined for cool weather. The price was unbelievably low and worth several times the price I paid!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:Leather Gloves
 from Santa Barbara, California,  Jan 23, 2008

Very nice for the price. Slipping the hand in is difficult as it is very small opening. Had to stretch the opening to get hand in. Otherwise, they fit well, once on. They're just okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Leather Gloves
 from Washington, PA,  Jan 23, 2008

Super soft leather, beautiful.....would highly recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice gloves
 from Denver, Co,  Jan 20, 2008

Very pretty, nicely made and warm. A great price and they were shipped quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Not the best leather and not the worst. They are a decent pair of leather gloves that keep you warm with the thinsulate lining. I would recommend this functional, somewhat fashionable pair of gloves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A real bargain
 from Kitty Hawk NC,  Jan 4, 2008

Love these gloves, warm and beautiful, a real bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought