Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not true to size.
 from Wichita, KS,  Jul 29, 2011

Overall I really enjoy shopping on overstock. I have never had any issues with quality or service. I did love having the ability to talk to customer service through an IM set-up!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoes are very cute on. They seem fairly sturdy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I actually ordered these as a gift for a friend. They were half a size too big. I had to ship them back and place a new order. It would be nice if they had an exchange program in place for this type of issue.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoe!
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 29, 2013

Cute shoe, different. I get lots of compliments. The zipper on the side actualy works. Just wish the 7.5 was available, but since it was'nt...I surely did'nt give up my size 8..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Satisfied
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big. I wear an 8 & ordered that size, But really wished the 7.5 was available.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible flats
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 17, 2012

It looks cute, however, it does not fit well at all. The feet hurts even just to put on the shoes. Not wearable. Trash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Could be better
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 12, 2012

The attempt to make an unusual looking shoe is admirable, but the zipper on the side, albeit decorative and not necessary for function, hurt my toe and rendered the shoes "sitting only shoes." I wore them during a flight, and walking at the airport was so painful and horrible,. I took them off and left them by a rubbish bin at the airport in Sydney. I came back to L.A. wearing a spare pair of socks I keep in my bag.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great little flat
 from SW Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2011

these are so cute and stylish. Break them in slowly ladies. Don't go on an all day shopping trip the first time you wear them...the toes rub at first.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Kalen flats
 from Texas,  Oct 18, 2011

Very cute style, nice fabric, not very padded in the insole. I got 2 pairs, red and gray. Fairly comfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, it is fake suede so probably not very durable
  • How accurate was the sizing? good, just slightly tight but will stretch after wearing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Boston, MA,  Sep 18, 2011

Excellent product, i love it. Looks great. I would buy another pair.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent product, i love it. Looks great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 from Maryland,  Sep 7, 2011

These were just what I expected. Funky, fun shoes!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gr8!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought