Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute
 from Rapid City, SD,  Feb 1, 2012

I ordered a 1/2 size bigger than what I normally wear because I had ordered a different brand previously and they were too small. These turned out to be a little too big so I should have stuck with my normal size. You just never know when ordering shoes online. Love these though and I'd rather have my shoes a little too big than too small :) My only complaint was that the gray was darker than the picture showed, but it still goes with the outfit I bought them for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the gray was much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaky heel
 Jun 29, 2015

The one heel made a clicking sound when I walked. I was afraid it would break off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wavy sole
 from sc,  Feb 8, 2014

These boots are very pretty, however they are cheaply made. The soles are glued on and have a wavy appearance to them. I am so disappointed!!! I have spent the same money on other boots and they are much better quality so I wouldn't blame in on "you pay for what you get" this time. Sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are fantastic!
 from United States,  Jan 12, 2013

The boots are really sharp. They look much better than what is pictured.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The coloring was a lot different than the picture. I purchased the grey boots. They were a deep grey and the picture shown looks more of a medium grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Haven't had a chance to wear them yet! Sorry! But from what I can tell, they look fine.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning boots for the classy lady
 from alexandria, la,  Nov 24, 2012

these boots are stunning. they compliment your legs and give your walk a style of its own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adi Designs Women's Faux Suede Slouchy boots
 from Maryland,  Nov 12, 2012

Walked in these down the road and back.the sole with its cloth grip pads wear down very easily so I don't suggest these for every day wear if so walk carefully and daintily like on eggshells. if you don't have the right calf size if sags a bit but you can still rock it. Nice design nice heel height

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice dep grey
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Amsterdam, NY,  Apr 23, 2012

Can't get the boot on because the material in the heel bunches up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the heel material bunches up when you try to put it on
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from IL,  Apr 20, 2012

Good quality, good fit and a great price for these great boots

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suede Sloucy Boots
 from NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Very nice, cute boots...very comfortable and the medium heel height is nice.Looks great with skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good likeness
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These boots are great looking
 from Dallas, TX,  Mar 22, 2012

Really like these boots. Very comfy and great looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice boot but but doesn't last
 from chi town,  Mar 13, 2012

Shoe is nice on the outside , but functionable..the heel doesn't last at all on this shoe..wears down too much..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
suede boots
 from PHILADELPHIA,P.A,  Feb 21, 2012

out of all my purchases with u guys this is the worst purshase.I wanted to return the item but by the time i wear them i already had trown away the box'it smell bad and the color is not the same and they are hard to take off.they are in my closet accumulating dust.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? big
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Doylestown,Pa,  Jan 26, 2012

The boots look nice, however when I tried to get my foot in the shaft is way to narrow.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. acceptable
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing might be ok if I could get my foot into them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Postive review
 from Mobile, Alabama,  Jan 6, 2012

These are beatiful boots I brought them as a gift for my daugther who is very picky about her shoes and she loves them perfect fit also true to size.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute for the money
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 4, 2012

I got these boots as part of a birthday present to myself. I was nervous that the grey wouldn't be what I was looking for, but they are so cute! I get tons of compliments when I wear them. And they look great with jeans, whether worn over or under the pant leg. There a bit higher than I was expecting (should've read the product details), but that's okay because I'm quite short. Every little inch helps! Now for the cons, there is NO support in these shoes. It's quite hard and you'll definitely want an insole. Also, the fabric is quite thin and I doubt this shoe can survive rain or snow. Also, the sole of the shoe has some sort of felt material on it, so it's VERY easy to slip on certain surfaces. And if you occasionally shuffle your feet, as I do, the felt begins to look like pulled hair. All in all, these are great for date nights, or out with the girls. And even for work since I sit behind a desk all day. But I'd never wear them all day, say if I had to run errands or something...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Got the grey and it matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not for everyday wear & won't stand up to bad weather.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good boots
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 30, 2011

Fine boots that fit well. The person I gave them to loves them. Slim fitting around the legs

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad luck!
 from North Carolina,  Dec 13, 2011

I ordered these boots but I returned next day because they were too small. I wear size 10 and I was not even able to fit half way. The quality is good for the price. The service is excellent as usual .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Cute boots, color true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality good for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? Run very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color confusion
 from Evanston Wyoming,  Dec 10, 2011

Although I love the overall style of these boots, I can't get over both the sizing and color being so off. The grey boots look brown in some light conditions and don't go with most outfits as well as I had hoped. The material is thin, so not for blustery days.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off! Bought the grey but they sure look brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing off. At least a full size larger.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice boots, but the heel is not sturdy
 from Covina, CA,  Nov 18, 2011

These boots are really cute and they fit perfectly well and did not hurt my feet. But the third time I used them, one of the heels broke right off. I did not want to hassle with sending them back, so I glued it back on. So far, it is still on, but the fabric is already peeling off. I really wish they were somewhat better quality for the price, but you get what you pay for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair, kind of cheaply made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Faux Suede Slouchy High-heel
 from Prairie du sac WI,  Oct 18, 2011

Very comfortable boot. Goes on easily, I can't always wear a slip on boot because they are to hard to get on. Very nice looking. Would have given an excellant rating if the top hem stitching was completely attached.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. noticed top hem was missed a little small area not attached.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought