Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed.Poorly glued.Wont last long.
 from Flynn,Texas,  Jan 31, 2013

These boots are comfortabe, true to size, and a pretty color. However they were poorly and sloppy glued. Can see glue all around where the lug sole meets the suede. Can see gaps where there not glued together good.They should have came out of the box looking perfect but they do not. messy looking. If it wasnt for that i'd have loved them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exacly the same as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sole poorlly glued on,can see gaps when i bend my feet.wore them once and im afraid their going to come apart
  • How accurate was the sizing? true size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality low
 from Tacoma, Wa,  Dec 4, 2012

for cheap boots... id buy again. But dont expect good quality for under ** bucks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Low but low price.....
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
nice boot
 from texas,  Jan 12, 2014

nice boot love the color but the bottom sole could have been better other then that good boot

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : Very Short Width : Somewhat Narrow
Comfortable
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 26, 2013

Very comfortable and warm boots. I would purchase them again.. Please note that the shaft is shorter then depicted in photo.and the shoe width is narrower.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Very Short
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Narrow
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
Super cute
 from Buda tx,  Dec 17, 2013

These boots are super cute and actually the fushia color i was looking for...my only worry about these shoes is the bottom of the shoe that you walk on is a fuzzy material that i am worried about getting ruined with water, snow, or mud but other than that they are a great deal and value!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Length : True to Size Width : True to Size
faux lining faux leather- love it!
 from San Diego,  Nov 16, 2013

The boot is definitely made from cheap material, but I love the idea of faux leather and faux wool. The design is simple but cute. I really like the hot pink color. The faux leather is thin, but the inside faux wool lining is comfy. The sole on foot is average for shoes, not to thin, or to thick but comfortable enough when you walk.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Narrow
Very Wide
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but Slippery
 from Lancaster, Calif [No. of Los Angeles Calif.].,  Jul 8, 2013

Pretty, & deep rich red color; but slippery to walk on smooth surfaces

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very comparable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK for the money
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Suede lug sole boots
 from South Carolina,  Mar 22, 2013

Then only regret I have with this purchase is that there were NO BLUE ones, nor White (that I saw)..Otherwise, I purchased the "tan", brown, purple and black...I Probably should have bought red, but didn't... maybe another time...when I can get free shipping! :)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY close !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. appears to be Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty "true"...of course as with Suede, there was a Little "stretchign", and if I could have worn the boots for a couple of weeks a size Smaller,it would have been [perfect...However, IF I will put on some "heavy" SOCKS, they will fit perfectly again!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes are comfy.
 from Ridgefield, Washington,  Jan 5, 2013

They came quickly. My sister put them on the same day she opened them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great boots!
 from Topeka, Ks.,  Jan 2, 2013

I got these boots for my daughter for Christmas. She'd been wanting purple boots for quite some time but hadn't found the "perfect" pair. She loves these! She receives compliments on them everywhere she goes. I saw a pair of UGG purple boots shortly after giving her these. They were shorter and more of a faded purple. Plus they cost twice as much at a discount store. My daughter (age 26) says these are the "best ever"!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was true to what was on website
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links