Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 327 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for Winter!
 from Toronto, Canada,  Dec 16, 2010

These boots are great for their price. They are warm, cozy, and super comfortable to walk in. These might not be ideal fashion piece for those in the southern states (no snow), but here in Toronto, they are perfect.. These shoes have nice grip at the bottom and they are warm and something that you can pair with your winter jacket/parka and walk out the door! They are also true to size, and easy to put on. And if your calves are on the bigger side, they won't suffocate you. Conclusion: I like them. They are practical for the winter!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very good
 from miami, fl,  Dec 24, 2009

i bought these boots to visit new york in mid-December and they kept me very warm! the fur doesn't go all the way down so i recommend using thick socks to keep warm. the only problem is they are not water proof so may get wet in soft/melting snow.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
they look better in the picture
 from INDIANA , IN,  Mar 25, 2010

THEY ARE NICE AND COMFORTABLE. THE ONLY DOWN FALL FOR ME WAS I ORDED ON WED AND DIDNT RECEIVE THEM TO THE NEXT WED THATS A BIT LONG TO ME. THEY WERE A GREAT PRICE AND HAS THE BEST SHIPPING PRICE EVER. THESES BOOTS ARE GOING TO BE PERFECT FOR MY DRESSES. I GOT THEM IN BROWN. I NORMALLY WEAR A 71/2 BUT AFTER READING REVIEWS SAYING IT RUN A LITTLE BIG SO I ORDERED A 7 AND THEY FIT JUST PERFECT. I LOVE THEM.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Run large in the... well, everything.
 from Miami, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought these for my trek to NYC this winter, but what I was sent was not what I was expecting. After reading a review that these ran a little small, I decided to buy a size 7 rather than a 6.5. The shoe i received fit my size 8.5 roommate. The calves on the boot are not made for people with normal calves. Even after tucking my pants into the shoe, I still had a ridiculous amount of room in the leg. The strap is NOT adjustable in side, nor is it wrap-able to make up for the extra space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality to inside sole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very inaccurate. Tucked my pants into the boot, and the calves area was still far to large/
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Faux Fur Microsuede Boots
 from Long Island, New York,  Jan 2, 2011

These are cute boots but the reason why I would not recommend them is because I found the toe box area to be somewhat uncomfortable--I have a fairly slender foot but as I walk the tops of my toes hit the inside top of the boot which is stiff, not soft. After a short while, I can't wait to get them off. I will only use them for bad snow/inclement weather when I do not want to wear my other boots and I am only going a short distance. Oh well....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
feaux fur boots
 from dallas tx,  Dec 22, 2010

Love them!!....Should have ordered them in all the colors, but my size is now not available in black and brown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I really like them
 from Missouri, KC,  Dec 18, 2010

I just got tem in the main alot sooner then I expected and I just love them they are perfect and go great with alot of my outfits =^_^=, they are very comfortable and have just enough heal, im not a big heal person when it comes to wheather like boots but I love them, the fuzzy tops that you can pull down are cool and cute, I got the brown one and they are so cute so if you are like me and you like boots you may like them too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome boots!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 9, 2010

I just looooove these boots! They are so warm and can wear it in two different ways. You can turn the flap over and have a furry boot look or just have it up to have more warmth on your legs. It's awesome to wear because Chicago winters are so cold!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved the boots!
 from Chester, VA,  Dec 3, 2010

I bought these boots for my daughter. She loved them. She says they are comfortable and ft well. I did buy a size larger.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute boots, run small!!
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Nov 16, 2010

These boots are really cute! They look exactly like they look in the picture, so what you see is what you get. There is a bit of a chemical smell to them, but not much, and it's not like your going to be holding your foot to your nose all day. One big problem is that they run small. I wear an 8 and ordered 8, but they are tight. Now I have to return and reorder, but when I went to reorder they only have one size and color left; brown 6, so I have to wait until they restock. Aggravating, but save yourself the headache and order up half a size!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HORRIBLE
 Nov 1, 2010

had these boots for 4 months and the sole on one boot came off....now too late to return or exchange...not even considered a manufacturing error???? sorry the boots are made out of crap

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boots
 Sep 7, 2010

Haven't had the chance to wear them yet due to the weather being too warm but they look nice and the shipping was very fast. They are true to size, and lightweight. Only gave 3 of 5 stars as they are not the quality expected. We'll see how they wear through the wet Oregon winter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Boots
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 3, 2010

I love these boots!! Soooo cute and comfortable! The fake fabrics are so real that as an animal rights activist I have all of my friends screaming foul! They fit like a glove. Thinking about buying other colors!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleasantly Surprised
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  Jan 27, 2010

This year?s winter in northern California is colder than usual, so I went in search of something stylish, comfortable and not to expensive to keep my feet warm. I selected these boots based on the style and price (of course I didn't know if they would be comfortable or warm). I figured if they weren't no biggie, I only paid $30 something bucks and would donate them or give to my niece. I received them in less than a week and upon arrival that looked just as they did online - which was a good (not always the case when shoe shopping online). I immediately put them on and wore them that day. I've worn them everyday since. They are surprisingly very comfortable and keep my very cold feet very warm. I ordered the Brown and the color is neutral enough to where with most anything. I sometimes tuck in my pants, sometimes I don't. Either way is comfortable. The side zipper makes them easy to put on and tuck pants. I've worn them with thick ski socks and not so thick sport socks and either way is fine. Another good thing is that they are not heavy - very light weight - doesn't feel like you're wearing a boot. I'm not sure about how many seasons I'll be able to wear them, the quality doesn't seem durable enough to last more then one or two winter seasons, but I might be wrong, we'll see. I like them so much and for the price I'm considering ordering a grey pair. To my unexpected surprise, I get many compliments from others asking where I got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashion not function
 from Lake Tahoe,  Jan 8, 2010

these boots are cute but the sole is thin below the ball of the foot and rigid around the foot, especially behind the heel. it feels like cardboard. they are not very comfortable and I can't see how they would do well in the snow. like i said, they are cute though, especially over skinny jeans. maybe if you live somewhere warmer they would be a good winter purchase b/c they are lightweight.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute boots
 from Chicago,  Dec 21, 2009

Just received the boots, they look awesome. The price is unbelievable . They are a little tight in the calf but I think the boot looks fantastic. I'm giving them to my sister and shopping for a different pair with a wider calf . I wish I could keep this pair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 16, 2009

I love everything about these boots. The day we got them we had a snowstorm and I wore them, my feet stayed dry, warm and they were comfortable and cute I would recomend these to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I ordered my boots in black. They are absolutely fabulous over skinny jeans. My only disappointment is that they are a little too big on top to wear unerneath regular jeans. So, if your planning on wearing these boots over-top of your jeans..go for it. I've gotten many compliments on them. Just make sure your plan is not to tuck them under your jeans, as you may look like you have huge calves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is not what I expected
 from Helsinki, Finland,  Dec 8, 2009

I ordered the gray one, but the color turned out to be much darker than in the picture. The quality of fur is not very high. If you have curvy hips and a small growth, then you will look very funny as me, because in the shin boots fits the leg, but in the calf they are too free. I have a suggestion, you need to make a special option so that people can spread their photos, so you can see the advantages and disadvantages of product in real life.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AMAZING
 from Jackson,TN,  Feb 25, 2009

These boots are SOOOO cute. I love them but to me you have to wear them with the skinny jeans or they do not look right... I was scared to even try on the skinny jeans but I fell in love and they look AWESOME with these boots and they look so cute with the fur up and down..... Such a great price and true to the size. I love these boots they are my fav!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 327 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top