Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great style but wrong fit.
 from Chicago,  Oct 19, 2011

The Overstock representative I spoke to about the return was very helpful and courteous. Thanks to your organization. Lola F.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The shoe was just too big.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The shoe was too big. I always wear this size but this shoe was too long and too wide.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible !
 from Northeast,  Oct 14, 2011

This was a cheap thin flimsy pair of shoes ! And the thin veneer of 'suede' was completely rubbed off on the toes and the backs of the heels, I assume from being so tightly packed in the box, the friction made the shoes bald on the ends !

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Thin veneer of suede was rubbed off toes and backs of heels by being so tightly packed in box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Flimsy and thin and thin layer of suede was completely rubbed off by being so tightly packed in box.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size nearly accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoes are quite plastic-y.
 from Detroit, MI,  Oct 10, 2011

the insole of the shoe looks to be made of some sort of fabric... it is actually some plastic-y material. i hate that stuff because it makes your feet so sweaty and stinky. i usually wear flats with no socks... looks like im going to have to invest in some nylons....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not very comfortable
 from Columbus, OH,  Oct 4, 2011

The shoes are cute to look at but are not comfortable. For me they fell right on top of my bunion joint and I don't have big bunions but it was just enough pressure to make me want to take them off. The bottoms of the shoes did not look worn but to look at the shoe, there were several spots that were showing from where the suede had just been rubbing (probably against the other shoe).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shoes arrived with a few suded wear spots ont hem
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome shoes
 from Port Townsend, WA,  Sep 30, 2011

i got these in 2 colors. As I said the back of the heel is a bit cardboardy and rubbed until I got them broken in. The are absolutly CUTE and get comments all the time on both pair. Great shoes for the price! Would consider more colors !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, back of heels are a bit "cardboardy" But are a good value for the price
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & Comfortable
 from Atlanta,  Dec 18, 2012

This is a very comfortable flat. Love wearing them with jeans on the weekend or slacks to work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly the correct size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty and comfortable little flats.
 from Massachusetts,  Jan 24, 2012

Bought these flats for my mother who loves anything purple. She is 81 and needs a flat with some support which these fit the billl.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot On.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Shoes
 from Plano, Texas,  Dec 17, 2011

The price was very good. Nicely padded for a flat shoe. I like the rounded toe and the bow. Definitely worth the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is true to the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Had to be returned
 from Long Beach, CA,  Nov 12, 2011

These did not appear in person as good as they looked in the picture. They looked to be of very poor quality, and fit kind of small. Had to return them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Nov 9, 2011

I guess it's true that you get what you pay for (although I could have gotten this same poor quality shoe at for half the price). There is absolutely no arch support, The show fits so tightly around the toes that it cuts off the circulation. Very uncomfortable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice flats
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Oct 29, 2011

these shoes are very cute . They run a drop big and are decent for the price,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purple faux suede flats
 from sf bay area,  Oct 28, 2011

Cute, comfortable shoes at a very affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another great flat
 from SW Wisconsin,  Oct 26, 2011

these are so cute. great with leggings or skinny jeans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Maine,  Oct 26, 2011

great purple shoe! perfect for walking around in all day

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good so far but have only worn them a few times
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shoes are very comfortable, but a little too loose
 from Pooughkeepsie, New York,  Oct 25, 2011

I keep purchasing from O.com because of the !. quality, 2. pricing, 3. Styles and 4. Customer Service/Delivery. Thank you. Carolyn

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great/Perfect. Just the color I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not as great as I wanted. Were a little too loose. Would have liked them a little more close fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, Affordable, Comfortable!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2011

Another great product from Overstock! These flats are cute, comfy, and reasonably priced. They are a lifesaver for someone who spends all day on their feet working in a hospital. I might get them in another color soon, too!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of shoes matched picture on website very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for faux suede
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute
 from Provo, UT,  Oct 20, 2011

These shoes are darling and I love the look of them with skirts, jeans, or dress pants. However, I've only had them for a couple months and the front part of the sole is coming detached. So...if you are hard on shoes, beware! The quality isn't top-notch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but stiff
 from Tucson, Arizona,  Sep 29, 2011

The shoe is cute! Not very practacle to wear on long days unless you add support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, but no support or cushion on sole
  • How accurate was the sizing? not a wide shoe
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute shoes for the price
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 27, 2011

Shoes are cute, but they run a little big. I have very narrow feet and have a difficult time finding cute shoes that fit well. I like the color and the price was great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality, but price reflects this
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little wide
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shoes to accent my wedding dress
 from Oregon,  Sep 16, 2011

wanted a simple flat to accent my simple white wedding dress. these work great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought