Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome gloves
 from Davis, CA,  Jan 1, 2011

I just got these gloves in the mail - they are very nice for what the price is! Just what you need for cold weather. My hands are small and I went with a medium and they are a snug fit, so definitely go a size up than you normally would. Overall a very good product and I would definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't like these
 from KY,  Dec 15, 2009

I bought two pair of these that I am planning to return. I think for the list price these would be much nicer and softer leather. They are not. There is no mention of the cashmere lining on the label and the lining is not soft or luxorious. Overall, I would not recommend these or give them as a gift

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Gloves
 from milwaukee, wi,  Mar 2, 2012

I liked these. They are good quality gloves, not the warmest, but then they are leather and leather doesn't hold heat the best unless it's super high quality all natural leather. They fit well, and were a welcome addition to my winter wardrobe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful warm gloves!
 from Annapolis,MD,  Jan 14, 2012

These gloves were an excellent purchase. The quality of workmanship was outstanding and the sizing was spot on. The materials used were of high quality and the leather was a deep, rich black color. The leather was soft and supple. A wonderful purchase as a treat for yourself or a gift for a loved one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The black leather color was rich and deep.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the materials and the workmanship was excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit was right on!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crap Gloves
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 3, 2011

These things fell apart within a WEEK of using them. a WEEK people. Don't buy these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR POOR POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves... they run a tad small though
 from Lexington, TN,  Nov 10, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my spouse for christmas. She loves them, but they tend to run a little small. She is a petite woman, and has average sized hands, but they are small on her. I bought them because she is a Police officer and she is out in the cold weather a lot working nights... but they are a little snug for her. The material though is very soft and the interior is warm.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality materials used
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs Small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADI Designs Cashmere-lined Leather Gloves Women's
 from staten island, n.y.,  May 15, 2011

very good fit...only question i have is will they hold up over time because they have a seamvertically across the center of the palm . I never had a pair of gloves with a seam in this location. and wonder why it had to be there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are NOT cashmere lined!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
she likes it
 from brooklyn, ny,  Dec 20, 2014

She likes it... that's all that matters. And showed it to her friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice gloves, run a little small. Bought medium-sized & they are a little tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....like a blanket for your fingers
 from Indianapolis IN,  Dec 11, 2014

good quality fits true to size the colour is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladies gloves
 from pineville la,  Nov 22, 2014

The gloves run small. They do not fit well and no flexibility to them. They also are too short. Just did not like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and warm
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

The only thing I didn't like about these is the opening around the wrist. Too open. But they fit well and are nice and warm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift to myself!
 from Washington Metropolitan Area,  Jan 10, 2014

These gloves are very warm and soft. They look expensive yet affordable. I am well please with this gift to myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather gloves
 from Texas,  Dec 20, 2013

Nice, soft leather, but the cashmere interior does not look like cashmere and is a grayish-white color. Good quality. Arrived timely. Easy ordering. Nice to avoid shopping centers and order online.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Okoboji, IA,  Dec 17, 2013

Perfect fit and color and nice for driving and they are warm too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These gloves are a must have!
 from Henderson, NV,  Dec 16, 2013

I love my new gloves. They have style, comfort and class. I highly recommend them for their value and because they keep my hands warm!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Warm gloves!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

These lined gloves really keep your hands warm while looking stylish and are not bulky at all. Nice design. Very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from cleveland oh,  Nov 19, 2013

these gloves were a size small and they were still too large.....but it was cold so I pulled them on and they tore at the hem. the leather is cheap and the quality is poor I sent them back

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Gloves
 from Rye, NY,  May 17, 2013

These gloves run true to size, constructed very nicely. Very nice gloves for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 78 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought