Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Kentucky,  Nov 4, 2010

I really looked forward to receiving these sunglasses but must admit I was disappointed in the quality. I returned them today.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from VA,  Nov 3, 2010

perfect aviator glasses! stylish look yet sophisticated. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Glasses!
 from Austin, TX,  Aug 28, 2010

i received these sunglasses and they look great....they look like all the rest of the glasses i see as i walk around UT campus....but the people do not know i pay a tenth of the price....love it....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected!
 from Boston, Ma,  Aug 26, 2010

The title is the best way to describe these. You really expect to be disappointed these days when it comes to ordering things online. I was pleasantly surprised when these came in. They were well made, great design, sturdy, and they came in a nice case with a cleaning cloth. If they had the mocha ones I would have ordered a second pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great glasses
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 3, 2010

I got these for my husband, and they look great! He loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sunglasses
 from Atlanta, GA,  May 26, 2010

Happy with the Sunglasses. They are perfect for driving or walking around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful product at a wonderful price!
 from Irving, TX,  Dec 29, 2009

I ordered these sunglasses for my boyfriend for a trip to The Bahamas. He loves them! The case was a great addition for traveling. The quality is good enough that I think he will be wearing them for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 Jul 30, 2009

I was looking for sunglasses that looked like Phil's on the Hangover, and these are perfect. They are a high quality metal and look much more expensive than they were. Highly recommend these for any man that is looking for cool aviators.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from akron ohio,  May 22, 2009

These glasses are far better than you could get at your local department store for this price. The lenses are very high quality for the amount of money paid. Nice plastic case and lens cloth. I'd recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stay Away
 Nov 26, 2008

These sunglasses are terrible. They are uncomfortable and the lenses are not clear. If returning items was not a hassle, I would have already sent them back. I will probably end up throwing them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!!!!
 from Birmingham, AL,  Jun 25, 2008

I bought these for my 17 year old son. They are very nice sunglasses. He really likes them to. I am going to get another pair for my husband.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 from North Carolina,  Feb 23, 2008

Great pair of shades for the prace. Could not ask for anything more when I saw the cost and they have served me well since.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sun Glasses
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 7, 2009

These are very nice glasses! They look much more expensive than the price at Overstock. My husband likes them too. Wears them everyday!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought