Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Animal Print rain boots
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 20, 2011

I ladore all things with animal print especially leopard or cheetah patterns. With a record rainfall this spring and summer, these boots looked just perfect for keeping my feet dry while making a fashion statement. They fit perfectly true to size. Love wearing them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exaactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute boots
 from san diego, ca,  Feb 18, 2010

These boots are very cute - no doubt. I like the way they look, but I'm a little disappointed that they have NO lining at all (therefore not very comfortable unless you load up the socks). Also, the rubber (or whatever they're made of) smells to high heaven. I've had them about a month, and my closet still stinks from the boots. However, overall, good to have some cute, stylish rain boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun rain boots
 from Upstate, NY,  Jul 6, 2011

comfortable, fun rain boots. The actual color of the boots seem to have a little more brown and less cream color than what shown on the web site.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color on the website is a little off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain boots
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I wear 8.5 shoe size and ordered a 9. The 9 was way to snug and had a hard time getting the boots off. So I had to return them and order a 10. Other than that the quality of the rain boots are great and love the look of the boots.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but narrow
 from Des Moines, Iowa,  Oct 14, 2010

These boots are super cute and and the rubber material is substantial (not too flimsy). I'm average size but apparently have an abnormal size calf as these were too tight. They do not have an adjustable strap that you often see on rain boots so unfortunately they do not work for me. If you have average or smaller size calves, these will work great for you! I'm bummed but they have to go back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big
 from RI,  Feb 25, 2010

These boots are cute and have held up well so far. The only problem is that they seem to run a little big (I'm a size 5, and the boots I received are probably the equivalent of a 6 or 6.5)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what i thought
 from somers ct,  Dec 5, 2012

very thin and flimsy. you can see through the plastic. very cheap looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfort and stylish
 from Sacramento Ca,  Feb 15, 2012

i love the boots, had a hard time finding anywhere else and when i did they didnt have the correct size. i love shopping @ overstock. they have the best selection of hard to find items.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same as on site, actually looks better up close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality, wish it would rain more so i could wear them
  • How accurate was the sizing? usually a size 8 boot fits me well, these are a tad bit too big.i have to wear thick socks which is still good for a cold rainy day.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good boot
 from new york,  Nov 24, 2011

nice boots, order larger than your actual shoe size. feet stay dry

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
adore them!
 from California,  Sep 17, 2011

These are the best rain boots I have ever had. Upon receiving them, I tried them on and didn't want to take them off! Great support and tread in the sole.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rain Boots
 from NJ,  Jun 22, 2011

I would suggest this shoe maker to others. I like the style variation this company offers.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES!
  • How is the quality of the product? This is a very good boot for the rain or mud (gardening).
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RAIN BOOTS
 from Philadelphia, pA,  Mar 4, 2011

I liked the boots, and got them at a good price. The have a nice and cool look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Women's Animal Print Rain Boots
 from Alameda, CA,  Nov 16, 2010

These rainboots are well made, great support. Plus they look much nicer in person. You won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Wellies
 from Linthicum Heights, MD,  Mar 25, 2010

They fit true to size and work perfectly for me in my muddy spring garden.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just awesome
 from SA, TX,  Feb 21, 2010

great looking rain boots - fit perfect - look great - all my friends want them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top