For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little snug
 from Seattle,  Aug 15, 2008

People have always told me I have a big head and apparently that must be true. This is a very nice hat and I hope it will relax a little with wear because right now it's a little snug for me. I do like it though. Just remember if your head is on the larger size, this hat may not work for you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bucket hat for my bucket list
 from Marion iowa,  Oct 17, 2013

I am not a hat person but we are going to the carribean and I guess I needed to have one. This one is so cute and it will be easy to pack.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite hat
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jul 12, 2013

I bought this hat to replace the one I lost. This hat is easy to fold up and put inside a purse or traveling bag. It is comfortable, and protects you from the dangerous sun rays. It is all these things and attractive as well. My last hat was navy blue and went with everything I wore. This new one is a nice neutral olive and also compliments my wardrobe. I love this hat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched discrption
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, does the job
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent coverage and looks great
 from TEXAS BABY!,  May 29, 2013

I am very happy with this hat. It blocks the sun very well and looks good doing it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Hat
 May 28, 2009

I was very pleased with this hat. I wore it to my school's field day and it worked great. It fit comfortably for all day wear and I really liked that the fabric was SPF 50. The hat shielded my face and most of my neck from the sun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Seattle,  Apr 25, 2009

This is IDENTICAL to the Sunday Afternoon brand "Emma" hat that retails for $36 elsewhere. It's darling, fits well, and the brim can be temporarily shaped to accommodate more or less sun exposure to the face and neck. It has a charming Nantucket look to it: simple and chic in any garden.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Carefree, easy to pack and light
 from MD,  Dec 3, 2008

Great hat to carry in your pocket-book . Very washable. Wish the brim were a tad wider, and slightly stiffer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute & practical
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 10, 2008

Really liked this hat when I received it. Purchased it in beige & it's a good neutral color to go w/ everything in your summer wardrobe. Took it on my recent South Beach, Miami vacation & it packed quite well, since it didn't wrinkle. Appreciated its SPF added value, as another layer of protection from the sun.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADI DESIGNS STRIPED LARGE BUCKET HAT
 from Malvern, PA,  Aug 9, 2008

I have recently purchased this hat in Khaki and it would be perfect if I could have purchased it in a smaller size. Despite it being a little too big for my head I have been using it to shield my eyes and face from the sun. The material is excellent and it shields my face nicely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beach hat
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jul 23, 2008

I love this hat. It fits well and hasn't blown off at the beach the way a baseball cap can. The material is fairly sturdy. I do not worry about crushing it in my bag. I ordered the denim. If the beige becomes available I will order it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Hat!
 from CA,  Jul 16, 2008

This is a wonderful hat because it keeps your face in the shade without having a huge, wide brim. It is the perfect size, it is stylish, simple, classic and the material is high quality (not too stiff and not too floppy). I bought it in beige so it goes with everything. For the money, this hat is definitely a great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really blocks out the sun
 from Tikrit, Iraq,  Jun 9, 2008

I bought this hat to replace a hat I lost in Iraq. The sun is really intense over here, so I was looking for something to keep the sun off my face, ears and neck. I love it. It keeps the sun off my face, ears and neck. I eventually found the hat I lost but haven't worn it because I like this hat so much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Hat!
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 23, 2008

I received my beige one today, and I love it! Not only it fits well, it has a wider brim that is bigger than regular bucket hat. The material is light and easy to pack. Both my Mom and my daughter love it, too, so I am coming back to purchase more for both of them. Also, the material has UV protection of 50+ which was not mentioned in the product description.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top