Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Loved the fabric, hangs nicely.
 from Taylorsville, NC,  Aug 30, 2011

Over all, I was well pleased with the skirts. I liked the modest length, and not too long.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered 3 colors. Two were close to the shown example, the turquoise was not. It was darker and what I would describe as teal.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was pretty accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lightweight and comfortable skirt
 from Lebanon, TN,  May 31, 2011

I ordered the red skirt and I really liked that it was not a really bright red. It wears very well and I would like to get more colors in this skirt to wear for work or church. The material is a bit thin, but I did like the fact that is is not heavy to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order UP
 from MA,  Jun 16, 2010

Good quality skirt for casual work dressing. It took me two tries to get the size right - I am normally a medium but had to get an EXTRA LARGE. Take "European" sizing into account. Comfortable and good for summer use. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SUPER stretchy!
 from Oregon,  May 26, 2011

The fabric in this skirt hangs really well and it's nice that I can just throw it in the washer to clean it, but beware that it's super stretchy! If the skirt gets caught on something, it pulls really easily and (make sure you wear a slip with it) shows your slip from above.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Workmanship
 from Maine,  Dec 4, 2010

This skirt was a disappointment. It is unlined and very flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daughter skirt
 from tiverton,ti,  Aug 20, 2014

She love the skirt and wear it with pride can't wait for dad to order her some more skirts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good skirt
 from covington, wa,  Mar 27, 2013

i just love it the color is perfect it go good with any thing i wear

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? it was better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. verry good was and wash and wear
  • How accurate was the sizing? ture to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi skirt
 from Manassas, VA,  Sep 7, 2012

Eye catching shade of red. Had a lot of compliments about it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to picture shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skirt has a great flow
 from Quincy IL,  Jan 10, 2012

Love the color, love the feel,perfect length. Will be ordering additional colors!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? escellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size is running a little small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice skirt
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 9, 2010

Very comfortable and pretty skirt! would definitely recommend it and would get in other colors as well. I have red - it is very bright red though, I didn't expect it to be as bright, but it's very nice anyway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Skirts
 from Texas,  Feb 12, 2010

I love Adi skirts. This style is my favorite. I buy them one size larger than normal. They do not wrinkle. This skirt has a very comfortable waistband and the fabric hangs nicely. I like the mid-length and the lining. Great skirt! I have four of them in different colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought