Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Snug fit, great top
 from Coastal Oregon,  Apr 30, 2008

I bought this in white and it is already my favorite tank. Fits snug, so order a size larger than normal. Longer length and feels great on, especially if it is used for the under layering look. I'll buy a few more just so I can have them to wear while the others are in the wash!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable shirt
 from Seattle, WA,  Aug 1, 2011

This is the most comfortable tank I've ever had. Streching properly, fit me very well. Will defenately recommend it to anyone. Size is smaller than US standard, like other reviewer said, which is exactly what I'm looking for, since I have a hard time finding this type of small size tank.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than US standard
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green tank
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 6, 2010

I really do like this shirt. The only thing I didn't like about it was that some of the stitching on the bottom came loose fairly easily. But it was a five minute fix. Other than that, the color is great and the fit is good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleveless Tank
 from Largo, Florida,  Dec 4, 2009

It is very hard to find tank tops today with any kind of thickness to the fabric and thickness at the strap. This one hits the mark on both, for me. The only reason I gave it four stars is because it does run very small. A Medium should fit me, I ordered Large and have to return for XLarge because they are just a little too snug for my taste.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE EM WANT MORE
 from Austin,  Sep 11, 2012

I want more of these and you don't HAVE any more dangit -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful color and material
 from CA,  Feb 15, 2012

This is my favorite top out of many tops I own. I like it because it does not stretch much after many uses, and not too tight. Very comfortable to wear because it is cotton.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is soft, not stretch after so many wash
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank top
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 19, 2009

I have this shirt in white and teal and wear both all the time. I would say that the size runs a little small. I wear a size 8 and I had to have an XL in this for it not to be too tight (bought a L first). Generally well made and comfortable. I would recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok tank
 from Seal Beach, CA,  Jul 28, 2009

I always like junior fit items, since I have a small frame and long torso. However, I was disappointed with the quality of these tanks. I ordered a small, and it was short in length and the bottom banding was cheap and unusually narrow. There was no give and it felt like it would tear if I pulled at it. If you like your tanks shorter, these would be great as a top layer. But, not as a longer base layer.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute & inexpensive
 from Washington State,  Jul 15, 2009

I like these tops but wish I'd ordered XL instead of L. They are misses sizing. I normally wear a Medium. Large fits but they are a bit tight. Still I'm glad I got them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tanks
 from Alabaster, AL,  Aug 6, 2008

This website is the best there is. I got my product quickly and easily; the tank was in perfect condition, it fit like it was supposed to, and the color was exactly what i wanted. I say this because i have ordered things online before and the color of the item was not what the picture looked like, at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top