Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Returned it
 from Florida,  Nov 1, 2011

This coat is way off size-wise. The XL fit like a size 6-8 - very narrow in the shoulders and sleeves, and just small overall. Although the title includes the word 'Juniors', the description indicated Misses sizing. Maybe it truly is a junior sizing. I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Questionable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Terribly off
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wool coat
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 15, 2011

Very warm because it's a wool blend. The sizing and color seem accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great full length coat
 from Northern California,  Jun 30, 2014

The coat ran a little,small. So I returned it for the next larger size. I,think it is a classic great looking 'maxi' coat. Like the many I enjoyed wearing in high school and wish that I still had. I am looking forward to wearing it in San Francisco, CA. When the weather gets colder and on my trips to the east coast. As, I said,it has a classic, stylish look and will surely turn some heads. The Quality is excellent for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I order a black coat,not brown. I didn't see that brown coat while I was looking

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
attractive coat, but small
 from Houston, TX,  Oct 9, 2014

A very attractive coat, but the size run too small. I will give it to my granddaughter to wear. The price is great, the quality is excellent. The arm was tight putting it on. Would cost too much to ship back, so I'm passing it forward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cut!
 from Dayton, Ohio,  Sep 10, 2014

This is a beautiful coat. I am 5'9' and wear a size 12. The coat fit but was snug. I will be sending the large back and hopefully there is a xl in stock. It will keep me warm to and from work in my Ohio winter. I will also be wearing it to church because it is that beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
full length coat
 from California,  Aug 19, 2014

I am usually a womans size 10, but as this coat is in a junior size I purchased the Large size, and it fits quite well. I am 5ft 4". and so will need to have it shortened a little. Overall a good coat for the price !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Junior's full length wool blend coat
 from Victorville, California,  Mar 14, 2014

Great value for this product. After shopping around I could not believe the cost. I am so glad that I purchased this coat.I have received many compliments while wearing this coat.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fit
 from Lower East Side, NYC,  Mar 4, 2014

I've tried on xs wool coats in every price range. This coat fir me beyond perfect. I'm 5'6" and I normally buy xs. I wish it were closer to 100% wool but for this fit and length, I'm about to buy another one to save myself the hassle in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The coat looks just like advertised. It is nice looking. The wool is a nice medium weight. The arms are long enough and the length. I ordered an extra large, I wear a size 14. I often can wear a large. The extra large is tight on my arms and too small around the waist. It fits more like a size 12. Usually an X large should be a size 16. The coat does not come in a larger size. I have to return it. I would have liked it if it fit.. If you order it order a larger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from CA,  Dec 27, 2012

The coat was poor quality and made me itch while trying it on. Much to long for petite size women. Returned

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a floor length coat
 from Austin, Tx,  Dec 27, 2011

I love this coat, but the only problem was it went all the way to my ankles. I like the cut and warmth, but I couldn't walk in it since it was too long so I returned it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality and heavy for cold weather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought