Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from Warner robins GA,  Nov 12, 2007

Not what I expected, Thought the item was much larger, I won't use it myself and may give it away

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
normajean500
 from Cary, North Carolin,  Nov 10, 2007

The blurb does not show the color--it is navy blue , not as shown. Otherwise average soft leather bag, good size. Have not used yet due to color-may give as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Purse
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 2, 2007

I purchased this for a friend. My only complaint: my old eyes thought the purse was blue, turns out it's black. No problem! Soft leather, nicely made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice purse for my lady
 from Somerville, MA,  Oct 8, 2007

I think that for the price this purse was a good value. however, I discovered that this purse is too small for my linda's needs. Next time I will get out a measuring tape to get a more realistic picture of what i am buying.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from CT,  Oct 3, 2007

I recently purchased two of the Adi 2 pocket Fashion Purses and I love them! The outer pockets are great and are big enough to hold my cell phone and I Pod as well as business cards and a mini first aid kit. The inside is very roomy and easily accommodates my wallet, extra keys, lip-gloss and other essentials. Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and will recommend it to all my friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purse
 from California,  Sep 27, 2007

I bought this on a whim and it turned out to be absolutely beautiful! The leather is gorgeous and the size is perfect!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Handbag
 from georgetown,  Sep 26, 2007

really nice soft leather and nice looking bag, very pleased with the product. Perfect size for everyday and not too large for evening.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black purse
 from New Jersey,  Sep 7, 2007

Better quality leather. Holds more than you would think. Has a lot of outside compartments, all with velcro closings, which are handy. Not a purse if you have a lot of stuff to carry around but good for shopping or dinner. I use it every day and it is holding up well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from connecticut,  Sep 3, 2007

this is a nice pocketbook, but is deftinately a lot smaller than the picture shows, lots smaller.. if you dont need a lot of room, this will work for you, but if u carry lots of extra stuff like me, dont get it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
two pocket purse
 from NM,  Aug 31, 2007

The purse is nice. My disappointment was; when the discription said "two pocket" I assumed two zippered pockets in the main section of the purse. The "two pockets" are the ones in the front I guess. Not a very good discription for me. Also the purse was smaller than imagined. These pictures are very misleading. They make everything look good WHICH they are not most of the time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 from Central, FL.,  Aug 26, 2007

I bought this bag for my wife and it ripped in less than two weeks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality, looks & fit!
 from San Diego,  Aug 23, 2007

This purse is very lovely. I like the length of the strap, I am petite, and it fits just right. Most purses come down to my hip, this one fits perfect at my waist. The purse is soft, lighter than expected (which is nice), and has nice pockets for cell phones, keys, pills, etc. on the outside where they are easy to reach. This is a small-medium size purse, perfect for most ladies if you do not have a wallet/checkbook combo. The interior is not large enough to hold this type combo and much else. If you have just a checkbook and a small separate wallet you should be fine. Well worth the money. I would definitely recommend this to a friend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purse
 from Maryland,  Aug 8, 2007

Nice purse.....Good Value for the money. Quick Delivery. Thank you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for me
 from East Central IN,  Aug 3, 2007

This purse is near perfection for me, with plenty of pockets and the slightly smaller size that I was seeking. I do wish that the shoulder strap were just a bit longer, but, overall, it certainly fills the bill.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, but Small
 from Southlake, TX,  Aug 1, 2007

This is a nice looking, well made purse that feels soft to the touch and smells like genuine leather. However, the purse is much smaller than it appears on line. Also I purchased the "navy" color, but it looks BLACK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Leather Purse
 from New England,  Jul 26, 2007

As usual, items appear smaller in real life. Be sure you can fit what you need in here. If so, it's a great little purse, and well made. I fit a small wallet, a hard-sided glass case & a few pill bottles in the main compartment and it was completely full. Would be good for those who are a bit less of a packrat than I am, so I'm still hunting for that 'just right' purse.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My mom loved the purse
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 5, 2007

My mom called, and was extremely happy with the purse, said it was very nice, loved all the pockets, and said her sister wants one too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lots of room for smaller size
 from Aberdeen, MD,  May 6, 2007

The extra pockets make this a great bag, when you have lots to carry, but don't want a huge bag on your shoulder. Nice leather, not real soft, but also not stiff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 from Waukegan, IL,  Jan 16, 2007

I love this bag! The quality is very nice and the size is perfect for me. Thanks for the quick delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Washington, DC,  Jan 16, 2007

I gave this purse to my sister for Christmas and she loves it. The quality is very good and the price is also very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top