Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not exactly what i was hoping for
 from Litchfield IL,  Sep 17, 2011

I liked the purse for the most part. I liked the outside pockets for cellphones, etc, and the shoulder strap was good length, but the inside pocket didn't hold enough for me so I ended up giving it away as a gift.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice "little" bag
 from Richmond, VA,  Aug 5, 2011

I love the bag. It is a little smaller than I expected, but the quality is excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is of the bag matches the image perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bag is of good quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found the bag to be smaller than it appeared in the ad.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent quality
 from evans mills,new york,  Aug 2, 2011

very nice qaulity,exactly what was descriped,the color was right

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great craftsmanship
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

THIS HAND BAG IS WORTH THE MONEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? YES
  • How is the quality of the product? WAY GOOD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES IT DID
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this purse is o keeper
 from houston,tx,  Jun 25, 2011

i like this purse. would like to see it in lighter colors

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what I thought it would be
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 30, 2011

I thought it would be larger and the leather stinks too much. It isn't a good quality leather so the smell makes me sick. I gave it to charity.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the leather was not good quality
  • Did the product fit true to size? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather, 2 pocket purse
 from Appleton, WI.,  Feb 4, 2011

This purse is to small, and the leather was stiff. Not soft at all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from upstate NY,  Jan 26, 2011

For the price, this is a pretty good purse. It's not huge, but size is entirely a personal preference and I don't like them too big. It does have a good number of pockets and zippers, so it holds everything I need, and it's all pretty well organized. The biggest two drawbacks are 1) the top zipper doesn't have a "tail" on one end, so the top doesn't open very wide, and 2) while it's leather it's not great quality leather - but what do you want for the price? I've only had it a couple of weeks so I can't speak to its durability.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather purse
 from Shenandoah Valley,  Jan 20, 2011

This is an outstanding product at a terriffic price. I would be happy to recommend it to any of my friends. The pocket on the end of the purse for a cell phone is very handy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't Bother
 from I am a faithful custome to Overstock.,  Jan 13, 2011

This bag is cheap, talking about getting what you paid for. It's suppose to be genuiune leather, its not. It's a combination of leather and synthetic leather. the synthethic is so cheaply made its visible. I knew as soon as I saw it that within a month or two I would have replace the strap. Whatever you don't buy this purse, you will spend more money repairing it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Cincinnati,  Dec 21, 2010

This Adi purse is a winner, it's also the second one I've purchased in this style. The side pockets are exactly right for the things I need to carry, it is well made and convenient for every-day use, along with holding an amazing amount of stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this purse
 from N.C.,  Dec 21, 2010

The zipper broke on this purse within the first week. The purse is smaller than the picture. Strap has only one hole for adjustment. Cheaply made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would recommend this bag to someone looking for a small bag with pockets. Unfortunately, it is too small for me.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse
 from Denver CO,  Mar 11, 2010

I love this purse. It's soft and supple and allows me to have my handbag items very organized.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funny ways...
 from Kennett Square, PA,  Feb 8, 2010

First I was disappointed with the bag for I was sent a black one, while choosing the blue color. That had an impact on appreciating the item at first sight, I even thought "This was a bad purchase. Why do I need all these pockets anyway? It's too sporty..." bla, bla,bla. YET: it is discreet and practical. PLUS: the lamb leather fees great at the touch, SO SOFT! AND since I'm not tall, I kind of like the fact that the purse does not look too overshadowing alongside. I decided not to send it back, and ever since I started using it, it's growing on me. I'm gladly learning how to take advantage of the pockets to make life easier : ) I do not recommend it if you want a striking, stylish handbag. This one does not scream "Hey, look, LEATHER, HERE!" There are poshier options in PVC, honestly. But if you look for comfort, practicity, and something you can wear all year round, day and nigh... for this price, good deal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Purse
 from albany, ny,  Nov 28, 2009

Exactly as displayed-arrived very quickly-love all the compartments-everything fits and I can find it fast.Only down side was it had a strong smell of petroleum, lasted a few days and now it's fine.Great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FOUR outside pockets, not too deep
 from Illinois near St. Louis,  Jan 6, 2009

This is exactly the size I wanted -- you should measure because the pic makes it look deeper than it is. The two end pockets are larger than the two front pockets. In one front pocket I have a RAZR flip phone and my eye drops. In the other front pocket I have two lip balms, two small medicated cream tubes, and a bunch of folded coupons and receipts. Our other cell phone is taller and doesn't fold and it fits well in one of the end pockets. I am still experimenting with the end pockets but I have fit an mp3 player, ear buds, gum and a small pill box in one of them. There is also a zippered compartment on the back and another inside the large main compartment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great everyday purse
 from Arizona,  Jan 21, 2008

I've had this purse for several months and I love it. I am coming to buy another one as the one I have is well loved and starting to look it! The leather is very soft and all the compartments are great for organizing everything. It is very durable - mine literally comes everywhere with me and with two kids using it as a leash to pull me everywhere, it has still held up. Nothing has broken off it or ripped. My one complaint is that the pictures are deceiving and I expected it to be bigger - just read the measurements and be sure it will work for you. Despite it being smaller than I thought, this worked out better for me...no back ache from carrying everything but the kitchen sink! Overall a good buy - you can't beat the price for real leather!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great organizer purse for amazing price
 from D.C.,  Nov 28, 2007

I love this purse because it has 7 separate compartments and it holds all my stuff and keeps it organized. It is an awesome price and is a good shape for carrying---looks cute over the shoulder, hangs at just the right place. Real leather. Doesn't look cheap! The only thing is, it's kind of plain looking, so I just tied a little scarf on the handle and that makes it look a lot dressier and designer. It fits all of my stuff, but I am very organized and carry small containers of everything. The end pockets hold my wallet and Palm Pilot, the side flap pockets (velcro close) carry kleenex and 2 compacts, & a lip brush. The outher zip pocket carries all the female stuff. The inside zipper pocket carries my eyeglass cleaner spray bottle, nail file, nail clippers, eyeglass cloth, and mascara. The inner (main) compartment carries a small deodorant, hairspray, small makeup bag with a folding toothbrush, small toothpaste, eye drops, small perfume, and floss. It also holds a large hard eyeglass case with sunglasses and eyeglasses inside. It also holds a travel size lotion, and a full-sized hairpick/comb. When I'm out and using it I clip my keys to the handle buckle at the base of the handle so they're handy. I also like that I can keep folded papers on the inside on the side and they stay straight and organized. I have papers folded in there and they stay where they are and don't get torn up. I highly highly highly recommend for the compartments and the price. I reiterate it doesn't look cheap at all, it looks (and is) real leather. Just be prepared to add a little scarf to make it a bit cuter. = ) Also, it is a true black. I was a little worried from the picture that it was a blueish black, but that's just the picture. It's black black.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Nov 20, 2007

This is a nice leather purse. Front pockets and side pockets to use for keys, cells phone, note pad and coin purse. It is a small purse though so you have to minimize what you will carry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 60 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Dasein Women's Briefcase Satchel
Sale $58.49
Was $64.99
(3)
Dasein Fashion Hobo Bag
Sale $42.74
Was $47.49
(3)
Back to top