Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect Bag!!!
 from Valencia, CA,  Mar 26, 2007

I was initially concerned about the size after reading the other reviews but bought this bag anyway and am SO glad I did! The size is just perfect for daily use! I tend to carry a smaller bag with just my daily esentials so this bag fits me perfectly! I will list all of the contents I currently have in the bag so you can judge for yourself if this bag will work ffor you. 1 trifold wallet 1 checkbook ! pair of sunglasses w/case 3 sets of keys (car, work, home) 1 pack of cigarettes 2 lighters 1 cell phone 1 bottle of eye drops 1 chap stick 1 sample size bottle of aspirin 2 pens 1 compact 4 lipsticks 1 lip gloss 1 small make up bag with brushes, eyeshadow, mascara 1 comb 1 sample size deodorant And there's room for a yogurt or apple if I want to carry a snack to work! The leather is soft and the purse overall is quite attractive! I recommend you try it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad Odor
 from New Jersey,  Jan 6, 2007

The bag is made of very cheap leather and arrived with a bad odor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
handbag
 from Ocean City, NJ,  Sep 19, 2006

very nice quality......love all the outside pockets...wish it were a little larger ....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather
 from Livermore, CA,  Mar 1, 2009

For the price it is a good deal, but don't be fooled by the Genuine Leather and the Great Price, the inside lining doesn't fit correctly. Almost like the lining was made and just popped it in there, not really made to the shape of the purse, lining is too small for the purse. The pockets in front look big but they''re sewed very tight on the bottom and open up more on the top, you can put a small cell phone in sideways only because it won't go all the down the pocket. The side pockets are the opposite, small opening and much larger on the bottom, but what good does that do if you can't get anything in on the top. Really poor design, but the price lured me in. This purse just hangs in my closet, can't even see giving it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cavachin
 from MN,  Sep 10, 2009

the front of the bag is nice but nowhere in the description did it say the bag in the back was pieces sewn together/

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Genuine Leather purse
 from Eastern Washington,  Jan 12, 2012

When I first opened the package, I thought, "Too shallow!" Then I remembered that's exactly why I wanted it. I'm tired of having to dive into my purse to find out if what I want is on the bottom. It has 4 velcro secured pockets on the outside. The ones on the side are a half inch too short to hold my smart phone. However, the pockets on the side, will. The zipper on top opens to one compartment. If it were a little wider and had two compartments, it would be perfect. I'm still getting used to a smaller purse, but it's very nice, very high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is not all leather purse
 from Skippack, Pa,  Nov 30, 2011

This purse is made of combination of leather and man made material. I would not call it a design, nothing fancy, but it works for me ( a small size with a lot of compartments).

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shaby
  • How accurate was the sizing? it was accurate (small)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased as a gift, they loved it.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 2, 2013

Great quality for the price. Gave as a gift and they truly loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Genuine Leather 2 Pocket Fashion Purs
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 13, 2012

Purse is too small to hold wallet and cosmetic case! Pockets are okay however the product is better suited for a teenage girl not a businesswoman. Will not buy from Overstock again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. god leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The size is not as pictured,.
 from Hopewell, VA,  Aug 22, 2012

I was expecting a larger size purse and I was disappointed. It is a good smaller purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is fine, size is the issue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be good quality,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not true to the picture.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perezrj25
 from Jacksonville, Florida,  Mar 24, 2012

Yes I love it...the size is just what I wanted I don't like big purses I just want them ti fit under my arm. It is perfect..I have pocket for my glasses my big cell phone I have an HTC Inspire and the pocket is just the right size

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor to small
 from sun valley n.v.,  Mar 14, 2012

terible wont order another purse againit was to small and uncomfortable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dident like iy
  • How accurate was the sizing? terible
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather
 from Aurora, CO,  Dec 12, 2011

The purse is really nice, but smaller than I normally need, so I've had to adjust what I carry. However, it's also not as hard on my back since it is, by necessity, lighter!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is as shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent -- for the same price as a cheaper purse from a department store, this is a genuine leather purse that will last far longer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is on the small side.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from New York,  Dec 6, 2011

I don't carry a lot of items around in my purse so this was a good size for me. Loved the new leather smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? close to accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet little purse
 from Chickamauga, GA,  Dec 3, 2011

This is a sweet little purse. I like that it's not so deep. My husband has always made fun of my "dig-a-bag". And literally that's what they are. All of the little items fall to the bottom (ie. lipstick, keys...). With this purse, it's not too deep, but deep enough. It has all these pockets on the outside for my "grab it quick" items. The only complaint is the strap seems kind of chincy. But overall it's the thing for me. Just get out a ruler and do the measuring when you shop.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The purse is great quality leather
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size of the purse is just as the description said
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pockets everywhere
 from California,  Nov 30, 2011

Love all the pockets for traveling, easy to get phone and keys

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its a perfect size for me
 from Sacramento, Ca,  Nov 18, 2011

I feel that the purse is just what I wanted , how it was advertized is exactly how it really is

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi leather purse
 from California,  Oct 28, 2011

After carring large bags for some time, it seems a little small to me. It is well made and perfect for carrying a small items

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little deceiving--needs to be just a bit larger
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To Small for Action!!!
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Oct 20, 2011

Great purse, but not for Me. It looked like it was a great size in the picture, but entirely to small for me. Loved the purse. If it had been two to three times larger, I probably would have kept it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Okay.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Entirely to small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 7, 2011

not good - sizing was not specific - the outside pockets were including the overall measurements - making inside width opening much smaller than expected -

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality good
  • How accurate was the sizing? not good - sizing was not specific enough
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought