Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 from Los Angeles,  May 22, 2011

if you are a woman buy small, which I did, and probably got the last pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and comfortable
 from Akron, OH,  May 14, 2011

We purchased several of these glove for our rose garden, they are so comfortable! Soft inside, easy to manipulate anything in our hands, tools, fine branches, we even use them to raise our extension ladder. I've never had a more comfortable leather glove on my hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfy
 from warsaw,oh,  Dec 20, 2010

I just got these in the mail they fit great to the shape of your hand and feel very comfortable. Allthough I did notice several minor stitching errors and they wrist area isn't as heavy of a material as I thought it would be. But will have to see how they hold up after being used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Fit
 from Fenton, MO,  Oct 12, 2010

As a prior tree groundsman, I normally preferred a full-leather (palm & back) strength glove. These partial leather gloves are equally well made in the palm & over fingertip, and will certainly handle any less abrasive or seasonal needs !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gloves were great but had to return them.
 from Zimmerman, MN,  Jan 17, 2014

Even though the gloves were great, they were too large for my daughter's hands. I took a guess at ordering them and was way off of the size. She has horses and they would have been great and with a little design style as she is a teenager and look matters huge. She's not going to wear ugly gloves! They were great quality and cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work gloves fit for a man
 from Tennessee,  Apr 17, 2013

These gloves are great for my husband. Bought then for myself, definitely not happening. They are huge. I do have small hands but these were not even close. My husband loves them though and uses them when working around the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? these were huge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gloves
 from Forked River NJ,  Mar 1, 2013

Just what I needed a good quality ,work glove that is not to stiff.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good fit well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous work gloves
 from York, PA,  Jan 5, 2013

These loves are almost too nice to use for work. I have had dress gloves that we not as soft and well made. An excellent purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? oOK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Gloves
 from Florida,  Jan 11, 2010

These work gloves are better than most. They are superior to the inexpensive ones you find in every hardware store because they have more of a hand -like shape to them. I also like the longer size which protects the wrist as well as the hand. I have only used them briefly so I don't know if they will hold up to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought