Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Overstock never disappoints
 Mar 15, 2016

Husband loves these boots, wil be ordering a second pair soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 Dec 18, 2015

They are great after one summer of riding motorcycle still in great shape and soles still good .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 Dec 17, 2015

I'm a woman with very wide feet and it's difficult to find shoes--let alone boots!--that fit me. These men's boots fit wonderfully and are so comfortable--and they look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner Builder
 Nov 19, 2015

Grading as per heading, 1-10 : Design : 9.5 Color : 9.5 Leather : 9.5 Hardwear : 9.0 Heel : 4.5 Size : 5.5 Quality 9.0 Closing : Boot is great, Sizing could be in the ee, eee, dd, ddd. Heel is Too nerrow NOT GOOD IN THE CONSTRUCTION FEILD

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Nov 17, 2015

I purchased this boot for the unusual style, but was pleasantly pleased at how well made this boot is.. made with high quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adtec Men's two Tone Leather Packer Boots
 Jun 14, 2015

Great boot for the price paid. Saved over $50.00 compared to the stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXEC DIR
 Mar 19, 2015

OK BUT IS UNSTABLE AND WILL CAUSE MY ANKLE TO BEND EASILY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A good looking work boot
 from Cleveland,  Oct 11, 2014

I actually bought these boot because I like the way they look, I just thought a designer boot. But when I got them they were heavy like my work boot and the leather was think and hardy, it was clear that this was a quality work boot. I found that these boots fit very well despite me having wide flat feet. The insole that comes with the fine is fine, but if you do but these for work I would recommend you replace it with a more comfortable sole for those long days of standing. All in all its a good boot and I plan on buying another pair with steel toes for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE RIDING BOOTS
 from arizona,  Mar 4, 2014

BOOTS CAME EXACTLY AS ADVERTISED, SIZING WAS SPOT ON,COLOR RENDERING ACCURATE,HAVE TO GET USE TO THE TALL HEEL BUT THEY ARE COMFORTABLE TO WEAR AND RIDE MY GOLDWING IN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Boots!!
 from Managua, Nicaragua,  Aug 7, 2013

The only negative thing about the boot, the tassel design that connects to the shoe strings tends to roll up, and I can not find a way to keep it from doing that. Very comfortable boot and stylish.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Strong Boot - Issue With Comfort abilit - It Aches
 from York, PA,  Jan 13, 2013

Strong Boot - Issue With Comfort ability - It Aches

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong Quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought