Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best boots for the money
 from Little Rock AR,  Dec 14, 2014

These boots wear great and look good all ts time. i used additional insoles and i wear these boots like sneakers. I will get another pair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loggers boot
 from san andreas ca,  Jun 9, 2014

such a quality shoe for the price, i'm sticking with AdTec from now on !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black boots
 from Riverdale ny,  Apr 8, 2014

The boots came on time. And they looked like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boots
 from washington,  Dec 10, 2013

boots are high quality but would have gotten a wider width for heavier socks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
boot
 Apr 9, 2016

did not provide the ankle support I had hoped for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worker
 Mar 1, 2016

I ordered my size and wide and they are at least 2 sizes too small and not wide

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a throwaway pair of boots.
 Feb 25, 2016

This boot will get by a small fraction of the time a quality pair will... Half the cost and last about a 1/32nd of the time... Odds are steep on this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
geraldine
 Jan 20, 2016

He says they r comfy and right fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Logger Boots
 Jan 8, 2016

Excellent!! Boots are very comfortable and a perfect fit..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disabled heavy equipment mechanic
 Dec 17, 2015

I got these boots about a year ago and they still work just great ! even in the rain and snow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Boots
 Jul 29, 2015

My husband is a pain the rear when it comes to boots. He seems pretty satisfied with these, however the black ones do turn all of his white socks black too! Otherwise 5 stars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
redeamed2003
 Jul 6, 2015

my husband really likes these boots they wear great they last him about 2 years with daily wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice work boots
 Jul 1, 2015

Very good work boot and great price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order a 1/2 size up from your normal
 May 6, 2015

I usually wear 10-1/2 in ******, *****, and **********. Had another boot from this brand and advise people to order a 1/2 size up to get the fit you need. The previous one was 10-1/2 and after an hour realized that the boot was closely short. But this boot feels good and had worn it all day without any trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought