Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Barb
 Aug 9, 2015

Very well made. Would recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
held up
 Jun 23, 2015

the boot never failed,good craftsmanship, had to replace them after employment change due to relocation, great boot for hard flat surfaces, not as great on railroad rock all day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ftheophilus
 May 18, 2015

worked well, served its purpose. It wasn't waterproof, so my feet got wet when it rained.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Got two of my Son's these and they were very pleased with the comfort. One of my son's said they were to nice to wear to work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice shoes
 from 2k2y,  Apr 22, 2014

nice boots and very comfortable. work hard all day with no problems with feet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Chicago,  Feb 12, 2014

Haven't seen the shoe but my son said it was nice looking and good quality, he's 23. Even if the shoe is of average to good quality I feel it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The leather upper area is rather hard compared to most boots but after 3 applications from a tub of mink oil polish I it softened up. Thought I had a good pair of boots after that until today (the 3rd day I wore them), when the right front part of the sole came loose. I was able to use some screws to secure it for now but I'm not happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just as the description said!
 from Illinois,  Jun 19, 2013

Got them for my son and he was very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work Boot
 from Missouri,  May 2, 2013

This boot is great for summer use. It resists water.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great with everything... except that the cushion incert is weak. Needs to be softer for standing on concrete.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
work shoes
 from Medford, Or,  Mar 26, 2013

bought for my son. Said they fit well. He wanted a steel toe boot. The price was right and they work for his job

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought