Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
not what i wanted
 from boston,  Dec 7, 2012

I was looking for a wallet for my son who insists on having one with a coin compartment. I ordered this item because it claimed there was a place for coins and also a place for bills. Both were not available. This is just a cheap wallet with leather on the outside and the inside slots are some manmade material that's really cheesy. And there's no place to put bills, unless you want to roll up your bills and put them in these little compartments that are better for credit cards.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheap
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holds lots of cards, but not as good for holding c
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Oct 19, 2009

I bought this after reading another review from a woman who used it for herself when her husband didn't like it--and I am quite happy with the purchase. I didn't want a bulky wallet with a lot of extras, as I've found many women's wallets take up too much room in my purse. I love the clean appearance of this wallet, and it holds quite a few cards. The sleeves which separate the cards add quite a bit of bulk, so that if you have every card slot full and place bills in the wallet as well, it bulges out (but still zips closed) and really isn't great for organizing cash. If you tend to carry a lot of cards and just a little cash, it will work well. I have stuffed it quite full, and the leather has stretched to acommodate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice wallet
 from Chicago,  Jun 14, 2012

This is a perfect wallet for your cards. Expands nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So glad I bought it
 from Searcy, AR,  Feb 10, 2012

This was a replacement present for my husband. One of our daighters bought him an alumanum wallet for Christmas. It broke within a week and she was very upset. We picked this out for him and surprised him with it. He loves it! It fits easily in his pocket, holds everything he needs (cash, cards, etc.), and looks professional. The quality is terrific.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good - the zipper is strong
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Accordion Wallet
 from Mid Michigan,  Nov 27, 2009

The wallet is exactly as described. The previous reviews were most helpful. Although the wallet is a little thick (due to the accordion style) but it came as no surprise to me. The online chat with the sales rep was quick, easy and helpful. The product came well packaged and arrived quickly. This was my first purchase through Overstock, but I'm certain it won't be the last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zippered Walet
 from Concord, NH,  Feb 15, 2014

Good quality. Exactly as described. would by again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Zip Around Wallet
 from Durham, NC,  May 21, 2013

There is nothing more to say on this item. It was a a decent wallet for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the correct color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I thought the leather could have been a better quality.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice wallet
 from ohio,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this for my husband's birthday, he was always dropping things out of his old one. so I thought a zippered wallet would be nice. he likes it. the zipper is sturdy and he hasn't dropped anything sense , so we are happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks cheap but its holdin up quite well
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking wallet
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 13, 2012

The wallet was just as described and arrived early. My husband will love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
to fat
 from Piute County Utah,  Dec 27, 2011

wallet was good quality but if you put a credit card drivers license and other id and cards in each slot the wallet was to full. Could zip it up but was to bulky to carry in your pocket. Will give it to some one to carry in a purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? okay
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent value
 from Maryland,  Oct 8, 2009

Purchased this for my husband. He wanted a place for all of his cards. This fit his needs perfectly. It is not too bulky but the accordian style gives easy access to his cards without having to fumble or pull out everything to find the card he needs. Please note, from the picture it may look like it has an outside slot or pocket. It does not. A quick access outer pocket or window pocket would have been nice but for the cost it is a quality piece and very useful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Accordion Wallet
 from Clayton, OH,  Jul 18, 2009

I purchased this for my husband and when we received it, it was too small for him so I decided that I would use it. Ladies, get yourself this wallet! It fits into the smallest of purses or into your pocket when you don't want to carry a purse. It has an extra strong zipper and hold all my credit cards, cash and identification. The cost is great for a soft leather wallet. GET THIS WALLET FOR YOURSELF!One of the best purchases I have ever made even though it was not originally for me.Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everything and more
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 30, 2009

This is exactly as the item stated. I am very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought