Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Coat
 from Maryland,  Dec 15, 2012

I really like the coat. I ordered a medium and it was too big. I sent it back and ordered a small. I really hope it fits because it looks great on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice coat
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 18, 2012

Nice coat. I like the color blocking style. The coat also had a nice weight to it, so I think it would be nice and warm. However, the 4 was too large on me, so I had to return it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality. Good weight.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Larger than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling coat
 from KY,  Mar 13, 2013

Loved this coat. Bought it as a gift. Got a terrific price and she loved it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fit great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great coat!!
 from PA,  Mar 2, 2013

My first purchase with overstock.com and I love it. Very smart coat at a great price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was as indicated in the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the sizing? the size runs a litte big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful coat
 from los angeles, ca,  Feb 19, 2013

It looks great, I haven't worn it outside yet. The coat arrived on time and is made with quality peacoat material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly how it looks I n pic
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I have not worn it out yet. it feels nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes fits great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NY,  Feb 12, 2013

It is really beautiful and heavy product. Good for the cold weather. My mom really like it. Compare to Department stores, great and affordable price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs Lage But is a Great Look
 from New Market, MD,  Feb 2, 2013

I really wanted to exchange the coat for a medium, however the coat is out of stock. I love the color block and the quality is really better than most coats on the market. The sleeves run a bit long so I guess the exchange may not have been my best move. It is a real fashion statement and would be a great coat for my black or brown boots.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabrication is high quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Need a medium and I ordered a large. the length was really just perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price
 from Montana,  Jan 24, 2013

This coat runs a little large, great dress coat, I have had a lot of complements on the look

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This coat met all my expectations.
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jan 15, 2013

Just wore the coat today for the first time. Very stylish and I stayed pretty warm out in the cold for a bit. It has a workable collar and I wore the collar up with added even more warmth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched exactly with the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The coat has a nice feel, not cheap.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The coat fits true to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top