For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great polo
 from Greeley, CO,  Nov 29, 2011

This is a great casual top. It is not form fitting, but is very comfortable. Color was accurate as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good
 from Missoula MT,  Sep 22, 2010

I wash before wearing and these shirts did not launder well. They are shapeless, heavy and one of them shrank in length by easily an inch and seemed even blockier after washing. I've tried taking it in but not with any success. I love shopping at "O" but wish I could have returned them after they were out of the original packaging. I'll keep shopping with you all because you are so prompt and easy and your prices are so good. Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shrank after one wash
 from NJ,  May 20, 2014

The description of this shirt says it doesn't shrink or fade. That is very untrue. This shirt shrank after one washing and became beyond shapeless and very unflattering. I am highly dissatisfied and will not recommend this product to anyone.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Very Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fit
 from Glendale, AZ,  Oct 8, 2013

great fit i truly love this polo feels great easy to dress up or down i am very satsisfied with the product. I am considering buying more even. I recommend to any one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cant believe the price
 from houghson, CA,  Jan 9, 2013

i got some for myself and my daughter for this price there super comfy great polos i would recommend them to anyone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NON WRINKLE POLO
 from orlando, FL,  Oct 30, 2012

wrinkle proof sold me and they didnt lie it pretty much is really hard to make it look bad. simple and easy to dress up or down.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way to small
 from MA,  Jun 9, 2011

They said they ran big. I ordered my normal size anyway and they were skin tight.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fine
  • Did the product fit true to size? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great casual polo shirt
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 13, 2011

If you're looking for a classic cotton polo shirt, this is a great find. This top is not snug/fitting, it's a little more boxier and casual, but comfortable and simple nonetheless. The disclaimer in the description states that the item runs one size large so if you order accordingly, it should fit. :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polo shirt
 from santa cruz, ca,  Apr 29, 2011

I have ordered this shirt twice now....each time, it is a men's size large......i have compared it to the other colors i have ordered of the same size and they are women's.....the maroon, for some reason, is a man's ......k

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polo Shirt
 from San Diego, CA,  Jun 2, 2011

Comfortable 100% cotton. This item runs large so order one size up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top