Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Problematic
 from Champaign, IL,  Nov 2, 2011

I was really pleased with this shirt. The length was really good and the fit was nice. However, after washing according to shirt directions, it shrunk at least one size. Overstock was great in accepting a return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a good quality shirt
  • How accurate was the sizing? Prior to washing, very good. After washing, not good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loyal customer
 May 19, 2010

I have already bought some things for my employees. I had accidentley bought men xl shirts and they actually swallowed me, so I gave them to an employee, and I have bought pens for the work place. These shirts do run small, and I like my shirts loose, these shirts are just perfect for work, but if they had a pocket for pens, they would be totally awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Performance Polo Shirt
 from So. California,  Nov 18, 2007

I ordered it because I like the style, but I kept other reviews in mind when it came to the sizing - and they were right. Thankfully it just fit. It is a very nice shirt, but should be more realistically sized.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not happy
 from new hampshire,  Oct 14, 2007

material is scratchy the item is small in size and i'm afraid to wash it so it is sitting in my draw

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Performance Polo Shirts
 from Colts Neck, NJ,  Aug 11, 2007

I couldn't use the shirts. I ordered two in Large, my size, and they were way to small. So I ordered two more in extra large, still not enough room for the bust. They said they were cut for women, but I think they are men's shirts. Gave them to some young men at the golf course.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice shirt
 from New Albany, IN,  Aug 9, 2014

Nice thickness on this polo and relatively true to size. Just a tad tight, but maybe that's just me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from florida,  Dec 24, 2013

way too small for a large,very disappointed...its like a girl size 12

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent conition
 from Nevada Missouri,  Jan 31, 2013

Bought these for my daughter for work. The fit was great and they were just like you would buy them from a dept store. But they were hard to find in stores and it was out of seeson when I purchased these so none of the stores had them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent in color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shirts
 from Las Vegs, NV,  Oct 10, 2007

Love the quality; style was great; way too small returning all 3

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought