Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
shirts are superb
 from Somerset,NJ,  Jul 2, 2011

Having purchased from your company before I expected high standards to be met and as usual you have surpassed expectations. Thanks an am looking forward to next opportunity to do business next time on something larger like a TV set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actual color nicer
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well above what was expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from moses lake, wa.,  Nov 21, 2010

this was our first time using overstock.com and we made a couple of purchases and were very pleased with the overall products, timely delivery and wide variety of items, we would highly recommend overall.com, great online shopping site

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just ok
 from New Orleans, La,  Sep 11, 2010

I was expecting something that was perfect as in most things, I get from overstock. com. The shirt has white on the edges of the sleve and on the colar like it was not dyed right. Then I checked because I had bought two others from them and the burgundy one has the same thing on it. Now I have a dark green one and it is ok. They do fit well and are sized good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sizing
 from Washington, DC,  Jun 30, 2010

The shirt, itself, is excellent quality and a beautiful color. The size, however, did surprise me. I ordered a Large and it looked more like an Xtra-Large. Since the fabric doesn't shrink, this presented a bit of a problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too large, too bulky, not smooth cloth.
 from panama city fl,  Jul 27, 2011

Did not like it at all . not comfortable. too large, too bulky, not smooth cloth.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. kind of rough
  • How accurate was the sizing? too large
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Mar 2, 2011

I ordered this shirt for my husband for a cruise we will be taking. He really likes it very much, it is soft and very comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shirt
 from Lehigh Acres, FL,  Jan 2, 2011

This shirt fits well, looks great and launders easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I can not recall what, where, when I needed this shirt for or even where it is now! But if it was not a good shirt I would remember it. Because I hold grudges and never let go of things that I should( thats what my roomy said, says I need therapy) So just buy it, it would have to be a good shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Stockton, California,  Oct 2, 2012

I was very pleased with the color and quality of the shirt,. Best quality that I have purchsed on the internet so far. I always am pleased with the products that I purchase from Overstock.com. Thank you so much, I will continue to purchase from your company and as always tell my friends..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good heavy quality shirt I was very happy!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect fit
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from Atlanta,  Sep 27, 2012

Nice shirt, hope it lasts a while as it is a very nice looking polo.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shrunk a little with it's first cold water washing
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great shirt, great price
 from Tucson, AZ,  Sep 25, 2012

great shirt, great price everything was great size was perfect, and the color was great

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color looked like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great shirt
 from wilosn,ny,  Sep 17, 2012

I am buying a few more great for my hubby delivered fast

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 from salt lake city,  Aug 29, 2012

I really enjoy this shirt. It is super high quality. A real bargain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits nice; shirt claims to not shrink
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not good at all.
 from In northern Virginia,  Jan 18, 2012

I will never order this prodect again. because dosen`t look what it showed on the side of overstok so that is why.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very bad
  • How accurate was the sizing? not accurate at all to big for the size it sayed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polo shirt
 from St Louis,  Aug 23, 2011

Good for casual wear around the house. But collar wrinkles.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty decent but some loose threads
  • How accurate was the sizing? on large side
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens Shirts
 from Denver, CO,  Jul 31, 2011

For my male cousins who it is hard to buy for. The sizing as well as the pricing was what I went for when trying to decide what to buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Actual and so many to choose from
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought