Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
These are my best pair of shoes ever !
 from Grenada,  Dec 24, 2012

These are so comfortable I can wear them all day .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the actual product looked more beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very comfortable soft and fits perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pumps
 Mar 17, 2016

I am pleased with my peep-toe , will buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE
 Nov 11, 2015

THEY DO RUN SMALL BUT VERY CLASSY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jewels
 Nov 10, 2015

Very well made for the price. I want them in more colors!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
working shoes
 Oct 8, 2015

I was looking for a comfortable working shoes and this is not comfortable to wear all day even with stockings. very dissappointed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Education Parent
 Oct 8, 2015

Very comfortable shoe and looks good too. Can't beat that. I was surprised by the price of this shoe which I can work in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and comfortable
 Oct 7, 2015

The heel is a little higher than I wear, as I mostly live in flats and flipflops. Yet these shoes were fine to walk in immediately. My husband commented how good they look. That was surprising , as when he saw photo on line, he did not like the peep toe design. I love peep toes. They are kind to my wider foot. I am between M and W , and so ordering on line was a gamble. Yet the 7 fits me perfectly and the width is great. These shoes are gently padded are now my 'go to' for dress up events.On line description said something about 'fabric' but these pumps definitely look 'leather like' on the outside. Thanks Overstock for offering these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stylish
 Jul 27, 2015

comfortable will buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Comfortable
 from Miami,  Nov 15, 2014

I'm not one to write reviews, but I had to on this one. These shoes are extremely comfortable. Buy them. This is for the walking working woman. I have been asked, how do you walk in those shoes all day??? I do because I do not feel them. They look nice, dress you up, and keep you comfortable. You can't go wrong with these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not as comfortable as my other Aerosoles are.
 from New hampshire,  Oct 11, 2014

Maybe I've been spoiled by other Aerosole shoes. Just din't feel comfortable. Will be sending back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful shoes
 from Berrien Springs, MI.,  Dec 24, 2012

I wore 8 M all my life and I ordered 8 M. It is a little small both in length and width. I would like to exchange it for 8.5 M, but I did not have time to complete the forms before the 30 days allowed for returns.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For manmade materials, the quality seems to be very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but REALLY tight!
 from California,  Nov 23, 2012

I had been looking for some black pumps for work. I have wide feet, so I bought these a size 8W. When I got them, I couldn't fit my feet into the shoes! I was so disappointed because they are gorgeous and sturdy, but not made for wide feet sadly!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the sizing? too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these shoes are excelent
 from Lake George Michigan,  Aug 25, 2012

wore these shoes to a wedding , wore them all nite with no problems,everyone said they liked theman of course where did I get them..

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color is beautiful
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent quality recommend to anyone
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit was actual no problems
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought