Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

Well made. True to size. Comfortable. Many compliments. I got these to walk my puppy. (I call all dogs puppies) Great walking shoe. Especially for all the in-between weather. And they go well with a dressier slack. Would be nice to have other colors!! I'm looking for a good walking shoe for the summer. This is a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable shoes
 from Missouri,  Feb 21, 2013

Shoes are comfortable.....love, love, them! You will not regret it!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. material is well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable!
 from Spartanburg, SC,  Jan 21, 2013

I am glad that I ordered a half size up as the shoes were a bit snug at first. Even though they are not leather, they did stretch to accommodate my bunion. I ordered this shoe in brown as well and wear one pair or the other almost every day to work!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Glad I ordered an 8.5 instead of an 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Shoes
 from Orange, Ma,  Jan 17, 2013

These shoes are soft,and it's like walking on air. You still have good support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the quality of the shoes.
 from Danville, Il.,  Jan 8, 2013

I love the style and quality of these shoes. The soles of the shoe are excellent to wear in any weather..I needed a wide size because I am flatfooted. So I gave them to my grand daughter and she loves them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Was exactly what was shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of these shoes are excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I really needed a wide width. But I kept them anyway.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable shoe, nice detail.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 7, 2013

Comfortable sporty shoe with nice stitching detail. Only wish it was real leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Detail is nice, but doesn't "give" the way leather would.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought it was a little short in size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aerosoles Women's Black Loafers
 from Roseville, CA,  Jan 1, 2013

My wife found these shoes to be so comfortable she ordered same shoe in two more colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy!!!
 from Northern Virginia,  Dec 27, 2012

I bought these shoes for my seventy year old mom, and it REALLY looks great on her... It's stylish but most of all comfortable. She really loves them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortably cute
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 26, 2012

Received these as a Christmas gift & they feel wonderful. Excelent support, extra heel cushion & the size is exact. One of the best Christmas gifts I've gotten this Christmas.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

like the loafer.but was to nerrow for my feet.instep is to hight don,t think another size would may a defferent,,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. veary well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? to narrow for my feet
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super comfy
 from Seattle,  Dec 2, 2012

Although not the most fashionable shoe, they are super comfy and look good with jeans. I find I try to fit my outfits around wearing these shoes. It's like wearing slippers.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good solid lofer
 from Lexington, KY,  Nov 25, 2012

I have had a hard time finding crossover shoes. These shoes do the job and can be worn with a skirt, shorts, jeans, and slacks. They are very confortable. The only issue I have is because I have wide feet and my toes are stretching the shoe a bit and will probably wear the shoe quicker. Overall a good shoe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is satisfactory and like the picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Should last a good year with a lot of ware.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These shoes were a perfec fit for me...
 from stephens City, Virginia,  Nov 24, 2012

I purchased a pair of these in brown at my local store, paying much more that the price offered on Over Stock.com. When I saw them on Overstock i went and ordered 2 more pair in different colors. They are so comfortable and for a loafer have quite a bit of support. I am 68 yrs old, with bad knees , and have a hard time tying a shoe. so these are perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I love them they are very well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect i usually wear a 7 1/2 but in these i need an 8
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought