Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute Set!
 Feb 24, 2008

I bought the turquoise set in small and it fits perfectly! It is really a petite junior size, so make sure you get the right size. I like the color, although it does look western-esque-- plus it looks really nice unbuttoned! It's a great buy for a two-piece set!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite Fit Flannel Shirt and Camisole Set
 from Rives Junction, MI,  Feb 11, 2008

I feel so pretty in this outfit! It truly is a gem...but be aware that it does run small. As all PETITE FIT clothes do, I didn't "see" the Petite Fit until after I purchased it, but luckily I saw other reviews that said the items run on the small side. I ordered the largest size (I usually take a small or medium) and it fits, but hopefully I don't grow anymore vertically LOL. It still is a very nice shirt; the lacy part of the camisole can be a little prickly so if you are sensitive to such things, be aware. But it is very pretty and I still love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Order Up
 from Roanoke, Va.,  Jan 14, 2008

I really liked the color and style of the shirt and cami. If this was a woman's size then it is way too small. I gave it to my daughter rather than send it back. I ordered a large which normally I wear a medium. She is a junior and normally wears a small sometimes medium.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CUTE CUTE
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jan 9, 2008

I love the style of this shirt. It's really comfortable and goes with about anything. The camisole is a nice extra and I love the fit. I ened up buying 2 of the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I thought it would be
 from North Carolina,  Dec 30, 2007

The overshirt was not as up to date style wise as I thought from the description. The camisole, however was very pretty.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it - Jr' Fit for sure...
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 28, 2007

This top is great, but it's definitely a jr fit so if your not a Jr fit I would recommend sizing up 2 size. It fit me true to size, but I normally wear Jr's stuff still.. It really cute and I love wearing it plus the price is great. Tiffy

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Just be aware that this garment runs very small. I usually wear a small, but took the advice of other reviews and purchased a medium. When I tried it on it was barely large enough. It's uncomfortable to button it up. I should have purchased a large.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Barbara12
 from Ladson. S.C.,  Dec 26, 2007

I have always wore a medium, but this shirt looked like a childs shirt. I had to give it to a very small woman.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt/Cami
 from Queens, NY,  Dec 24, 2007

EXTREMELY disappinted with everything about this except the color. Wore it once and plan to donate it to the poor. Had to remove it after just a few hours.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Idaho,  Dec 21, 2007

I wear a med, but to be safe I purchased a large. The underneath shirt fit fine but the top shirt was way too small. Cannot button it up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fit for little girls
 from Little Rock , Arkansas,  Dec 21, 2007

I ordered a Large and got something that looks like it would fit a 10 year old. this is the 2nd time I 've ordered shirts from overstock that should have been in the childrens department. Never Again will I take a chance on clothes from overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from new york, ny,  Dec 21, 2007

Cute but doesn't fit true to size. And the camisole felt cheap.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as good in person
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 18, 2007

These definately look better in the picture than they do on. The blue undershirt has a weird irredescent shine to it and they are not cut as form fitting as they appear. I'm planning on sending mine back.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item from the internet!
 from Tallahassee, Florida,  Dec 8, 2007

I was truly happy when my order came. I have a hard time ordering clothes for myself from the internet because I have unusual body shape. I am petite and small so some things in small can be too small and yet other sizes can be too big. The size I picked for the shirt and camisole were perfect! I was glad of that! no returning..I also was happy it looked exactly like the picture you had shown.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Cut way too small for a woman's large. It might fit a child large size 14-16. Disappointed because I like the feel of the fabric and the colors.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but runs small
 from montana,  Dec 7, 2007

This shirt is well made, the quality is excellent, but it runs very small. The product info said that a small was a 6-8. I normally wear a 4 and the small shirt is very snug. The camisole is beatiful and I like the higher neckline. The flannel shirt is well made and has a nice "girly" fit but is smaller than your information suggested.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift
 from Gillette,Wyoming,  Dec 4, 2007

I was very impressed with the look and feel of this item. The picture on-line does not do the shirt justice! I felt that the size ran way too small. I intended the item for myself, and instead had to give it as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice, but SIZING WAY OFF
 from mo,  Dec 3, 2007

very nice sets, however sizing is way off. i wear a medium and ordered large in all three colors. way too tight before any shrinkage, also not flannel as advertised, just a nice cotton, could have used some stretch. also cami is way small.will probably just find someone to pass them on to. I LOVE OVERSTOCK

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor
 from MI,  Nov 28, 2007

ordered one size up..but product still two sizes too small. that includes both pieces that are not usable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad to say...
 from NY, NY,  Nov 27, 2007

I ordered 2 shirts in large and was terribly disappointed. They were presents for my mother. The quality was rather inferior and the size was completely off. I just cannot recommend these shirts at all...sorry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top