Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Size way off
 from central texas,  Nov 16, 2007

Quality is good, size is WAY OFF, I ordered a large, which is my usual size, these were closer to mediums, I now have three brand new shirts in my closet that I can't wear, the camis that came with the shirts fit ok, shirts just won't fly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doesn't fit
 from Oregon,  Aug 17, 2008

Bought this for my daughter. Too tight in the arms and across the bust. Doesn't seem to run true to size. She normally wears medium, bought large, still too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected
 Dec 29, 2009

This shirt is not flannel, just cotton. When taken from the package to try on, three of five buttons fell off. There are two odd metal loops on each side at the bottom that I did not notice in the picture. They don't look bad, as there are other metal features...(pocket zippers & buttons) just was't expecting them. I think it will look fine after I sew on and reinforce the other buttons, but even at sale/clearance price I did not order a sewng project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flannel shirt
 from phoenix. az,  May 31, 2008

Shirt looks great but the camisole has a tendency to ride up

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice, but not true to size
 from East Tennessee,  Nov 19, 2007

I ordered this duo because it looked good and was reasonably priced. When it arrived it looked just as it did onlune and was well made. The only problem however, was the fit. I ordered a large because I usually wear a 12-14 top. These shirts perfectly fit my daughter, who wears a junior size 5! I would have returned the shirts, but my daughter said she would wear them. Overall, I would not recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Oregon,  Nov 11, 2007

This was too small, fits more like a junior size small than a misses small, otherwise, I would have ordered a medium. Did not like the fact sleeves cannot be rolled up, no buttons on cuffs. Good value for a 2-piece set though. The plaid just didn't look that great for me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality but runs small
 from New York,  Aug 2, 2013

If you like the shirt, get a size bigger than what you think you need, it ran very small. The colors are vibrant and the flannel is soft and warm

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from CA,  Dec 21, 2011

Like the shirt and camisole except that size SMALL is really tiny but the price was so low that it doesn't pay to ship it back.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size small was too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Hammond, LA,  Dec 9, 2011

I usually wear a small in all my tops. This shirt was so small that my 10 year old grand daughter can wear it. The colors a beautiful and the quality is good. But is just runs so very small that I would have had to get a large to fit me. Very dissappointed, but my grand daughter was happy. She loves it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a good match to the site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was so far off. Runs very small.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
52 Weekend Junior's Flannel and Camisole Set
 from Billings, MT,  Aug 9, 2011

When I got this shirt in the mail I was disappointed. While the color was nice, the tank top was not. Nowhere in the picture onlinec ould you see that it was sparkly. It looked like a cheap tank top that one would find in the girl's department and it was too small. I promptly returned the shirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close to picture on the website.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not that great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
skip it
 from Port Jervis NY,  Jul 11, 2011

material is not what it appears to be, it shrinks to a childs size with one washing

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not at all the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? way too small
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ohio,  Dec 24, 2009

I do like the combo.. I hate to iron and should have remembered this before purchasing the flannel combo. It does have a nice fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Nov 25, 2009

this was just as it said. Perfect for my 17 year old neice. Runs a little small. great for price and quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THE SHIRT
 from GUYMON OK,  Oct 30, 2009

I WAS NOT VERY HAPPY WITH THE SLEEVES FIT. IT'S SUPPOSE TO BE A LARGE AND IF I WERE ACTUALLY LARGE I COULD NOT PUT MY ARMS IN THE SLEEVES. I LOVE THE CAMI AND THE COLORS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs large
 from Utah,  Sep 20, 2009

I normally wear a small and had to order this in a large for it to fit right. Once I got the right fit I really enjoy it. Looks cute.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the shirt is very cute. also the cami that went under it was, as well. the only problem was that the sizing was off. i ordered a large just to make sure it would be big enough. unfortunately, it was actually a small. and, i bought two! the good news is that i gave them both as gifts, to my tiny friends, and they loved them! also, the price was great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Juniors Petite
 from Metro Detroit, MI,  Aug 30, 2009

When I ordered this item I was a bit unsure because of all the reviews saying "too small." To those reviews, I say READ THE DESCRIPTION! The name of the product even says "Jr. Petite Fit." I am a petite Junior, and I got a small, and honestly, it fits me fine. Usually I have o buy XS stuff in the Jr. department, but this shirt in a small fits me perfectly. Only disappointment is with the Camisole. Its a little short and the style is very 90's, it reminds me of Mary-Kate and Ashley from when they were tweens.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
definally to buy
 from Quincy, MA,  Apr 21, 2008

it fits me just well. and it looks refreshing. if u buy it, review the size chart first. i bought a small one, fits me very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 30, 2008

This set fits well and didn't bleed or shrink when I washed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Camisole set
 from Chillicothe, OH,  Mar 8, 2008

The set is nice looking. The fit was actually a little tight for a medium.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought