Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
runs a little small
 from Sierra Vista, Arizona,  Oct 9, 2011

this shirt runs a little small and one cannot just toss it in the dryer. A little maintenance intensive. But it is a nice basic color to layer with other clothing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. a little thin but good for layering
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort Women's Long Sleeve Knit Top
 from Logan, Utah,  Mar 20, 2013

Loved this top but a little small, the material is wonderful and the length of the shirt is perfect

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? somewhat on the small size for being a medium
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did I Say Sheer??
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

The fit is fantastic. It held up well after washing. No falling apart or lint balls. It's soft to the touch, extremely comfortable. It is nearly see-through. The picture does not nearly get you close enough to see that it's sheer so beware.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long Sleeve
 from montana,  Jan 2, 2013

This long sleeve t shirt is good for under sweaters etc. I would not wear it alone, very thin material. For what you get it's a little overpriced but ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very thin material, I will wear it under sweaters in the cooler seasons. I would not wear it alone.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress it up or down
 from VA,  Feb 8, 2012

Perfect top to wear with jeans or dress up. Super comfortable stretchy fabric. Exactly what I was looking for..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Minerva
 Feb 15, 2015

Fits true to size, the fabric is light weight and soft which I wanted for layering. The sleeves are looser than I had hoped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Long sleeve knit top
 from Whidbey Island WA,  Feb 12, 2014

This top is perfect for layering. I wanted something relatively thin to wear under sweaters, and it fit the bill. I wear a size 12, bought a large, which draped over my waist. I could have been comfortable in a medium as well, which would have been more form-fitting but not too tight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top!
 from CT,  Nov 20, 2013

What a great top! FIT: I am 5'7" and 119 lbs and usually take a size 2 or 4 in tops. I ordered a size Small. It fits really well. It's fitted. I wanted this top to layer under sweaters and it's perfect. The length is also good (not too long, not too short) and will stay tucked in. MATERIAL: the material is a combination of rayon and elastane. It's thin (so great for layering) but not see through (I ordered black). It won't give you any warmth, just modesty/coverage under sweaters. COUNTRY OF ORIGIN: Made in USA :) QUALITY: Nice quality and great value It's a delicate fabric so I'll have to be careful with fingernails and rings. Highly recommended!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as descibed in color and style
 from Atlanta, GA,  Sep 3, 2013

Exactly what I wanted, looks great under suits when you need more than Tshirt but less than a blouse. Can't wait to wear them to work. Note: the fabric is a little clingy (which I knew) so for the very slim or a woman without any bumps or lumps, they look great with jeans. For me, it will be jeans with a jacket over!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The large is a little tight, but, not bad.
 from San Francisco, CA,  Apr 11, 2013

I purchased this shirt to go with jeans and I am happy withh it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a subdued rust.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is light weight and well made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I feel that the sizing is a tad smaller than normal.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought