Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
swing top
 Jun 27, 2015

I love the pattern of the top- but the fabric is too thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happy husband
 Jun 19, 2015

It's a perfect fit for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy material
 May 5, 2015

I sent this top back because the material was like a thin tee shirt material. It clung to my body and at 45, that's not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice color as shown on website, good material.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CARJU15
 Apr 26, 2015

I was looking for comfort with a sense of class. This top served the purpose. True to size and color, extremely comfy, can dress it up or down. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Apr 23, 2015

great fit, nice material, what I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!
 Apr 23, 2015

Love this top!! You can't go wrong with a tunic and this one is gorgeous!! I get compliments every time I wear it! Don't hesitate...go ahead and buy it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirt
 Apr 23, 2015

Very pretty and comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Owner
 Apr 21, 2015

Comfortable and flowy. Dressy casual.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamondmel
 Apr 21, 2015

The item was very soft. It fit fairly well. I find that I don't wear it often because i cannot find bottoms that look good with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tunic
 Apr 21, 2015

I love tunics, especially ones that have some swing in them. I think they are flattering to someone with my body type. I can also wear them with leggings, so the whole outfit is easy to put together and comfortable to wear. The fabric feels good on my skin and doesn't hug the body too much, which is important to me because it hides problem areas. The color I got is a scarlet shade. It looks good on my skin tone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LK from LA.
 Apr 21, 2015

Love the fabric. Very comfortable. Need to loose a few pounds so my tummy doesn't show. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dgraves
 Apr 21, 2015

Pretty but too small for me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CVT
 Apr 21, 2015

The fabric is very soft, comfortable to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
heavenismyhome
 Apr 8, 2015

Very soft and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great top
 Mar 26, 2015

Comfortable and soft. Wish I had one in every color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blue colored Shirt
 Mar 19, 2015

Seems to drown me out... UNLESS you have wide or broad shoulders ... my shoulders are delicate and graceful and this seems to just hang around not much form!!!!.... but I did get a pretty blue/turquoise color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad material!
 Mar 13, 2015

Horrible material! Never have worn. Wish I had returned.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy fabric
 Mar 10, 2015

I've found the 24/7 fabric to be too flimsy for wearing in public. It's comfortable and stretchy, but it feels more appropriate for wearing to bed than on the street. Every lump and bump shows - not a good thing, unless you have no lumps and bumps or don't care about such things.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Top
 Mar 4, 2015

This 24/7 top, like the other 3 that I bought, is simply wonderful. The colors are vibrant, the fabric is beautiful and so comfortable and the overall effect is very becoming. The simplicity of the top makes it just perfect for dramatic necklaces. I always get compliments when I wear this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 183 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought