Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
poor quality overpriced!
 from Coral Gables, Florida,  Mar 20, 2012

nice design but quality of fabric is not good showing fuzziness after only a couple of hours wear.. not even washed yet.. very high price for what you get.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor, cheap fabric.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What Was Expected
 from New England,  Jul 10, 2011

It is a little ill-fitting, and not as substantial as it appears in the pics. It will be fine for wear around my home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from TX,  Nov 9, 2012

This fabric is ULTRA thin - very cute shirt and great bold color - but virtually see through material. I bought the wine color too which you would think would be dark enough.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY thin material - unless you want your skin to show underneath, you must wear an additional shirt or camni
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large - but better than too small!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Thin-Not Flattering
 from Louisiana,  Jan 4, 2013

I ordered this top to wear with jeans and a statement necklace. I was very excited when I ordered it because the quality looked great and it looked thick and flowy and that was what I was looking for. This top is VERY thin and not flattering at all. You can see straight through it, I ordered the charcoal color so you would think that it would be dark. It wasn't at all. It looked very cheap and you could see every roll, every curve, and it bunches really bad. I would not recommend ordering this shirt. I sent it back as soon as I tried it on. The picture is VERY deceiving. I was Very disappointed :(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flimsy, unsubstantial material
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2012

The material of this top is more like that used for thin, lightweight thermal underwear. Not something you can wear to the office. Doesn't leave anything to the imagination.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Met expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Way too flimsy of material...leaves nothing to the imagination
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flattering top.
 from Salem, OR,  Sep 13, 2012

This style hides a multitude of figure flaws. I really like the shape. It's hard to find tops for my short dumpy figure but this really is flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cheap Tunic.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 18, 2012

This tunic is literally see-though. Very cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was poor. Very thin and flimsy.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Top
 from Joshua, Texas,  Mar 14, 2012

These top's are fantastic !! I bought two in different colors. I wear them with jean's. Very stylish !! They are soft and look so awesome !! They hang perfectly. I absolutely Love them !!! I recommend anyone to buy them ! I promise you will Love them as much as I do !!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fabric is perfect !
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Size .
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a favorite shirt
 from Buffalo, NY,  Jun 4, 2013

This had become a favorite "go to " top. It doesn not cling, rather it gracefully skims the body and almost floats with you. Fits great, the length is wonderful and the cut & style is very flattering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits well, nice fabric and good stitching ~ no skipped stitches or issues
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits true to size as stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Comfy but SHEER!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 19, 2013

I wore this to work without realizing how sheer the fabric was. It was so comfy & cute, the picture does not clearly portray this. Thank goodness I wore a sweater over it that day. Just be aware. . . it's not as opaque as the pic shows. The fabric, fit and color are wonderful though. It's a definite keeper but not for the office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Bit Sheer But Comfortable
 from NH,  Feb 28, 2013

I love these tops, but do have to wear either a camisole underneath them or something over them, because they are rather see-through in the chest area (where my cleavage is, you can see the outline of my bra.) I have washed both the brown and the rust colored tops in the washer and dried them in the dryer and they wash and dry well. They are incredibly comfortable and I love the shape, the length, the fact that the neckline is not too scooped (so I can wear them to work), and the feel of the fabric. My only regret is that I wish the fabric wasn't quite so sheer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Both colors were as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric is somewhat sheer, but the top is well-made.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flowing shirt
 from Hinsdale, IL,  Jul 28, 2012

Very comfortable, looks good with slacks, capris and shorts. Can even wear tshirt/turtleneck under for different look. Highly recommend

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality, made well.
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I wanted!
 from Sugar Land, TX,  Jun 30, 2012

I love this top!! Very soft fabric...not too thin but lightweight. I'll get lots of wear from it....nighttime during summer and daytime during fall/spring. (Texas)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fine.......I purchased a red one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very soft and comfy......haven't laundered yet; we'll see
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tunic
 from spfld, oh,  Jun 26, 2013

Ireally love these tops I will probably buy a few more before too long they are extreamly comfortable I really love them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful tunic top!
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 23, 2013

Love this tunic top and wore it for special but casual occasions. Glad to have it in my closet!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this top and will order more
 from Olympia, WA,  May 30, 2013

This top is one that I want in my wardrobe. It fits great and is very flattering. I would love to have it in several colors.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered black and it was black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good and the garmet still looks good after several washing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The fit is perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 from Chicago, IL,  May 14, 2013

very cute top for jeans or to dress up over nice slacks; fits well and feels good on skin

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality; feels good
  • How accurate was the sizing? appropriate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but bigger than expected
 from Upstate NY,  Mar 8, 2013

I would say the 2x was a 22 or larger. Nice shirts, but pretty large.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was pretty large and does not shrink
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this tunic because it is light and elegant
 from Tracy, California,  Mar 6, 2013

I just love the color of this tunic. I've already worn this top a dozen times. It has been washed in the washing machine and the color remained the same. The wrinkles were easily removed by my steamer.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The tunic is light but not see through.
  • How accurate was the sizing? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality isn't good
 from Laredo Texas,  Nov 20, 2012

I was not impressed with my purchase, the quality of the tunic tops feels so cheaply made.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I wasn't impressed with the quality of the products, they seem of very poor quality, I really expected a stronger fabric like polyester or stretch spandix material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 133 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top