Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Title describes the product.
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

I knew about the product when I read the other reviews. However, it was just the length I wanted to wear with my maxi skirt. I put a cami under because the material is thin but nice for summer. I like the cut of the blouse. Most blouses are rather long but my skirt has a nice diaglonal line in the front and needed something shorter. I'm an old lady .......but won't dress that way......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo. I wanted white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thematerial is thin but then I expected that. I wear with a cani
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shirt!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2014

I got this shirt in white, and I wear it often. As other reviewers stated, the white shirt is rather see-through, so it does require a camisole or tank top underneath. I really like the cut of this shirt, as it is roomy but not too long, and it looks great with jeans. Many roomier tops end up looking like tents, so I like that this top is somewhat cropped in the front. The fabric is also really nice- very soft and has a bit of "give" to it because of the spandex content. It launders quite well and is great for travelling (easily packed, and no wrinkles!). I recently placed an order for two more of these tops in other colors, since I like the top so much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot wear it along
 from Pheonix,az,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered white and it is so thin and see through so much that you have to wear a tank under. In AZ weather, the layer just not what we need. So I return it.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

it's comfy and roomy. It's a short shirt.....so, if you don't want to worry about your tummy showing, don't buy this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No changes
 from California,  Jul 9, 2013

I liked this top so much, I came back and purchased a second one in another color. The fabric is wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy top
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jun 7, 2013

Bought this in white and brown. I will need a camisole for the white. Comfortable easy top so I also ordered the grey! Wonderful top to throw on with jeans or capris.Just what I was looking for. A tee shirt with style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, material a little thin. Darker colors need no camisole
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Long Island, NY,  May 30, 2013

Very thin material, very wide at the bottom- short like a crop top. I wear it as a PJ top. Nuff said!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not awful
 from NE Oklahoma,  May 29, 2012

When I opened the package, it looked a bit like an old man's worn out tee shirt~ But since I'm not comfortable wearing sleeveless, it's nice and light to put on over a cami/tank. The assymetrical cut saves this from being a "no". At least it has that to lend a bit of style. Won't be my favorite, but will get at least some wear. Certainly not worth what I paid:(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This top is lightweight and comfortable
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

I purchased two dolman tops and am very pleased with the quality, color and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight fabric of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely made, comfortable
 from Carmel, CA,  Apr 26, 2012

Cute with jeans; by itself or over a camisole. Feels good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top