Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Title describes the product.
 from El Paso, Texas,  Jul 2, 2013

I knew about the product when I read the other reviews. However, it was just the length I wanted to wear with my maxi skirt. I put a cami under because the material is thin but nice for summer. I like the cut of the blouse. Most blouses are rather long but my skirt has a nice diaglonal line in the front and needed something shorter. I'm an old lady .......but won't dress that way......

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as photo. I wanted white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. thematerial is thin but then I expected that. I wear with a cani
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 May 3, 2016

Perfect fit looks good and I feel good in it. Usually ordering online is difficult but this makes it worth while.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 wide dolman sleeve top
 Apr 14, 2016

The shirt just hangs on you. Not flattering. Would return but already washed and dried in the dryer in hope that it would help, it didn't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Petite woman
 Oct 9, 2015

This shirt had no shape to it at all and the material wasn't "flowy" it was flimsy. I immediately threw it away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap fabric
 Sep 11, 2015

For the cost of this top I didn't expect such a bad fabric. It pilled up on the first wash. Unfortunately this will end up in the garbage after a few washes. I do NOT recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
teacher
 Jul 21, 2015

Love the material and drape. Great with maxi skirts:))

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Way too thin
 Jun 22, 2015

Don't plan on wearing this solo. It was more like a pajama top. Disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 May 21, 2015

Very Very comfortable, may order more colors

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 Apr 21, 2015

I should have returned it for a smaller size, my bad. Soft & comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Florida bound
 Mar 31, 2015

I loved this so much when I got it that I immediately ordered it in another color. Nice and drapy without being too large looking. Wish it came in some bright colors. Will be able to wear with anything!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable but high maintenance..
 from Renton, WA,  Dec 29, 2014

Love the shape and style of this top, but it must be ironed after drying. It is lightweight and perfect for warm and casual days.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for long skirts, jeans
 from Tucson,  Jul 24, 2014

I bought this top to balance out a long slim skirt for summer. I wanted something short but not sleeveless, very casual but still still put-together, and this top was it. It has a certain style that you have to think about if this is what you're looking for, and by this, I mean I'm surprised at how many people don't seem to read the information that is supplied by the garment maker. This top is very wide but very drapey... it's short which makes a perfect piece to wear with slim jeans or a slim maxi-skirt. I think it looks best on a taller person with a slim, long-leg build, small-b*tt. Then it's sexy but not sloppy. On a heavier person, no. If you have a flat stomach, this will show it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this shirt!
 from Pennsylvania,  Jul 5, 2014

I got this shirt in white, and I wear it often. As other reviewers stated, the white shirt is rather see-through, so it does require a camisole or tank top underneath. I really like the cut of this shirt, as it is roomy but not too long, and it looks great with jeans. Many roomier tops end up looking like tents, so I like that this top is somewhat cropped in the front. The fabric is also really nice- very soft and has a bit of "give" to it because of the spandex content. It launders quite well and is great for travelling (easily packed, and no wrinkles!). I recently placed an order for two more of these tops in other colors, since I like the top so much.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cannot wear it along
 from Pheonix,az,  Sep 26, 2013

I ordered white and it is so thin and see through so much that you have to wear a tank under. In AZ weather, the layer just not what we need. So I return it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tee
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Aug 20, 2013

it's comfy and roomy. It's a short shirt.....so, if you don't want to worry about your tummy showing, don't buy this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No changes
 from California,  Jul 9, 2013

I liked this top so much, I came back and purchased a second one in another color. The fabric is wonderful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy top
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Jun 7, 2013

Bought this in white and brown. I will need a camisole for the white. Comfortable easy top so I also ordered the grey! Wonderful top to throw on with jeans or capris.Just what I was looking for. A tee shirt with style!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was perfect just as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, material a little thin. Darker colors need no camisole
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good
 from Long Island, NY,  May 30, 2013

Very thin material, very wide at the bottom- short like a crop top. I wear it as a PJ top. Nuff said!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? black
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not awful
 from NE Oklahoma,  May 29, 2012

When I opened the package, it looked a bit like an old man's worn out tee shirt~ But since I'm not comfortable wearing sleeveless, it's nice and light to put on over a cami/tank. The assymetrical cut saves this from being a "no". At least it has that to lend a bit of style. Won't be my favorite, but will get at least some wear. Certainly not worth what I paid:(

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK
  • How accurate was the sizing? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This top is lightweight and comfortable
 from Florida,  Jan 14, 2012

I purchased two dolman tops and am very pleased with the quality, color and comfort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lightweight fabric of good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought