Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color runs
 from New York,  May 21, 2014

Dress arrived and looked great! I was excited to wear it to a networking event I had coming up. I wore a white denim jacket over it and when I got home the inside of the jacket was orange! I didm;t realize my entire back was also orange until I woke up this morning and my white sheets were orange! Would like to return and get a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2014

The design is perfect, but be careful...this fabric is thin and shows every lump and bump. Only for the young and fit, contrary to the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

Lovely dress but a bit tight on top. Large busted ladies defiantly size up. Love that it's made in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2014

-This dress is made of the same nylon material that many nightclothes are made of. It has a very cheap appearance and is not something that I would wear out of the house. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Jasper, GA,  May 10, 2014

I went back and forth on this dress for a couple of weeks. I'm 64, a size 12 or 14, and just wasn't sure if it would work for me. One day I was able to get a really good deal on it, and decided to go for it. It arrived yesterday in a very small package, but when I opened it and shook it out, there wasn't a wrinkle in it!! The material is so soft and the color is gorgeous. I tried it on, and was amazed at how it drapes and is so flattering. It's lightweight and will be so comfortable to wear during the hot summer we'll have in north Georgia. Put a pair of sandals on with it, and you'll feel like a million dollars. I'm going to order another color as soon as I finish writing this review!! Overstock, you rock my world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the color and material of this dress. It's so comfortable and the color is a bright tangerine that will definitely perk you right up on a rainy day. However, the dress bleeds on everything! I've washed it several times now and the color is still bleeding on everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The dress is s bit sheer. It will be nice when we have some warmer weather. Love the color and it looks great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No no
 Jan 12, 2015

Not what I expected the dress turned out to be so big and plain. I am returning it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tank dress
 from Bay Area. California,  Jan 9, 2015

Great little dress. Exactly what I expected, great for tank ddress in summer or with a tee or sweater under for winter. Great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cute cute... love it.
 from Minnesota,  Aug 22, 2014

The dress fits beautifully and is sooo comfortable. I love it because it can be dressed up or kept simple.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank dress
 from Idaho,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice LBD. Just what I wanter for a casual dress to wear for vacations and cruises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
runs small
 from CO,  Jul 9, 2014

Dress was cute from the front, but the back was clingy. I ordered a large after reading the other reviews. I weigh 132, so am not a large person, but it was tight across the back. I sent it back. It would probably be cute on someone who is very thin with no curves.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good comfortable choice
 from East Coast,  Jun 25, 2014

So comfortable and perfect to wear dressed up or dressed down

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Clings
 from Atlanta,  Jun 10, 2014

Love the dress but it shows panty line & everything's else. It's loose fitting. Very comfy. Glad I bought a big size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product. Very comfortable. I want more
 from Gallatin, TN,  May 24, 2014

Unbelievably comfortable; almost too comfy to be a dress! I want more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Dress!
 from New Rochelle, NY,  May 23, 2014

This dress is made from a fabric that flows beautifully. The pop of orange was fun, and I was able to tone it down with a black blazer. I love this dress and plan to purchase another, especially since summer is around the corner. It can be dressed up or down and it's cool and comfortable. Best of all - it's made in the USA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute dress
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2014

This dress is really cute and comfortable. I wasn't sure about the material when I first opened the package - it's a little on the shiny side - but once I tried it on I decided it was OK and the dress is SO comfortable. I can't wait to wear it on a hot summer day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought