Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color runs
 from New York,  May 21, 2014

Dress arrived and looked great! I was excited to wear it to a networking event I had coming up. I wore a white denim jacket over it and when I got home the inside of the jacket was orange! I didm;t realize my entire back was also orange until I woke up this morning and my white sheets were orange! Would like to return and get a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2014

The design is perfect, but be careful...this fabric is thin and shows every lump and bump. Only for the young and fit, contrary to the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2014

-This dress is made of the same nylon material that many nightclothes are made of. It has a very cheap appearance and is not something that I would wear out of the house. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

Lovely dress but a bit tight on top. Large busted ladies defiantly size up. Love that it's made in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Jasper, GA,  May 10, 2014

I went back and forth on this dress for a couple of weeks. I'm 64, a size 12 or 14, and just wasn't sure if it would work for me. One day I was able to get a really good deal on it, and decided to go for it. It arrived yesterday in a very small package, but when I opened it and shook it out, there wasn't a wrinkle in it!! The material is so soft and the color is gorgeous. I tried it on, and was amazed at how it drapes and is so flattering. It's lightweight and will be so comfortable to wear during the hot summer we'll have in north Georgia. Put a pair of sandals on with it, and you'll feel like a million dollars. I'm going to order another color as soon as I finish writing this review!! Overstock, you rock my world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love the color and material of this dress. It's so comfortable and the color is a bright tangerine that will definitely perk you right up on a rainy day. However, the dress bleeds on everything! I've washed it several times now and the color is still bleeding on everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank dress
 from Idaho,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice LBD. Just what I wanter for a casual dress to wear for vacations and cruises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cruise
 Aug 26, 2015

I bought this dress for my sister for her birthday we were taking a cruise and it packed beautify.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
agnesb
 Aug 26, 2015

Issues with the quality of the fabric

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
buyer
 Aug 20, 2015

great dress, wear everywhere!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This dress if you can call it that is so sheer I would never wear it out in public. it's more like a slinky nightgown. HATED IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 Jul 29, 2015

Flimsy, fit is extremely tight...totally misrepresented, cheap-looking fabric...color looks extremely faded...This was really disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love the softness, but the material was a little too revealing of everything underneath. No good for panty lines or thicker bras, but great if your just enjoying a night at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 Jul 4, 2015

Fits great and ver comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 Jun 18, 2015

Easy throw on tank dress. Dress up with heals and accessories. Dress down with slides. Great length.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dress
 Jun 9, 2015

nice matieral just wish you had it in plus size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 May 26, 2015

Very easy to care for and comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fun summer dress
 May 26, 2015

This dress is a little fuller fit than a shift dress. Very comfortable fit. I am 5'10" and the dress hits at about my knees. The blue pattern is more forgiving than the the solid colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can wear this dress anywhere - work, church, and/or after work. I got several comments on this dress!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 May 12, 2015

Love this bright orange color for the summer! The dress fits well and is very comfortable. Because I am apparently shorter than the model in the photograph, I will need to shorten the dress so that the hem is above my knees.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought