Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color runs
 from New York,  May 21, 2014

Dress arrived and looked great! I was excited to wear it to a networking event I had coming up. I wore a white denim jacket over it and when I got home the inside of the jacket was orange! I didm;t realize my entire back was also orange until I woke up this morning and my white sheets were orange! Would like to return and get a refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too Thin
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 16, 2014

The design is perfect, but be careful...this fabric is thin and shows every lump and bump. Only for the young and fit, contrary to the reviews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Quality
 from Texas,  Jul 2, 2014

-This dress is made of the same nylon material that many nightclothes are made of. It has a very cheap appearance and is not something that I would wear out of the house. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 from michigan,  Apr 10, 2014

Lovely dress but a bit tight on top. Large busted ladies defiantly size up. Love that it's made in USA.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!!
 from Jasper, GA,  May 10, 2014

I went back and forth on this dress for a couple of weeks. I'm 64, a size 12 or 14, and just wasn't sure if it would work for me. One day I was able to get a really good deal on it, and decided to go for it. It arrived yesterday in a very small package, but when I opened it and shook it out, there wasn't a wrinkle in it!! The material is so soft and the color is gorgeous. I tried it on, and was amazed at how it drapes and is so flattering. It's lightweight and will be so comfortable to wear during the hot summer we'll have in north Georgia. Put a pair of sandals on with it, and you'll feel like a million dollars. I'm going to order another color as soon as I finish writing this review!! Overstock, you rock my world!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress, Horrible Colorfastness
 Apr 24, 2015

I love the color and material of this dress. It's so comfortable and the color is a bright tangerine that will definitely perk you right up on a rainy day. However, the dress bleeds on everything! I've washed it several times now and the color is still bleeding on everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank dress
 from Idaho,  Jul 23, 2014

Nice LBD. Just what I wanter for a casual dress to wear for vacations and cruises.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paige Christian
 Apr 27, 2016

Thanks, I have it on, now! I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got this in Black
 Apr 17, 2016

Very comfortable. Great fit and wonderfully versatile for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would not recommend
 Apr 14, 2016

material is too thin. Black dress that you can see through. Not good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Harper
 Apr 5, 2016

great dress and I love the color

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok
 Apr 5, 2016

This dress is a bit see through for jersey material. But it's perfect for what it's needed for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute but see through
 Mar 18, 2016

This was really cute and I loved the color but you can absolutely see through it. I have made a few outfits out of it by layering but if that s not your plan you may not be happy with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beth S
 Mar 9, 2016

I love this dress for hot summer days

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purchased dress for myself.
 Feb 22, 2016

Dress is way to thin. Not a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs. Tam
 Feb 20, 2016

The dress is very cute, especially for the price, but it just doesn't fit right. It doesn't flow across my butt as I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tank dress
 Jan 31, 2016

I expected a lighter material. The dress is quite heavy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michelle
 Jan 25, 2016

Very comfortable and great fit, true to size. Material is a little sheer though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not really a dress.
 Dec 17, 2015

This is more like an undergarment....Very clingy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as I expected based on this pic
 Nov 27, 2015

Its fabric is totally see through. Id wear it as night gown instead of a regular day dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 55 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought