Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Made in the USA
 from NY,  Apr 26, 2013

Very comfortable and nicely cut casual dress. This garment is unlined and feels as comfortable as as a high quality t-shirt but looks and feels much more attractive. The fabric is soft and had nice drape and flow. It is expensive for such a casual garment but it is made in the USA not China. The made in the USA quality comes through in the fabric and construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I got the blue. It is quite pretty and it is exactly as pictured.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer!!!!!
 from Orange County, CA,  Aug 8, 2013

After reading reviews I knew the dress would be sheer, but I wasn't really prepared for just how sheer it actually is. A slip is a must!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the dress is pretty exact to to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. There doesn't seem to be any snags. Stitching looks very secure.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice casual dress or component piece
 from East Bay, CA,  May 28, 2013

The company name is appropriate for this dress. It is quite comfortable, with a slightly swingy skirt. Feels like your favorite T-shirt. Soft, broken in, comforting. I'm 5-2 and it is just at the bottom of my knee . Definitely a cold water/hang dry item as I like the length. (I hang dry most of my clothes, so it could be personal preference.) Not a cleavage-baring neckline!! I see this going easily into fall with tights and layers. And that makes me happy. (Having one in dark jewel tone purple would make me happy, too....Comfort Apparel)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is brighter than olives, earthier than spring greens
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is jersey, thin jersey. A black bra is visible through the green material.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and well cut
 from Hunt, TX,  May 24, 2013

This soft dress is comfortable and well cut. It is really and truly knee length even on my long waisted frame. Hangs beautifully and is not tight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 dresses
 from Northern Michigan,  Jun 15, 2013

Love the fit and flare of these dresses, could be less sheer, There was a seam line hole in one of them. I purchased all available colors. Would have bought more if more colors available, great for summer

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly. Bought all available colors, black, orange, green, turquoise.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sheer , material is soft, but see through. Put on the black dress and it had a hole in the neck line seam, a very noticeable hole.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice dress
 from st louis, mo,  Jul 22, 2013

a great dress for a summer outing. dresses up easily with a belt or a scarf.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort Apparel Knee-Length Dress
 from Bucksport, ME,  Mar 16, 2014

True to title this is 24/7 comfort. I had to wear it all day for a competition I was accompanying for and it was very comfortable and very light. Love it!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Dress!
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Feb 17, 2014

I bought this dress knowing I wanted to feel comfortable! It was just what I wanted. It has a soft jersey material to it and its very casual. The sleeves are short which are nice so if I am cold it works. Definitely buy more in colors!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great comfort dress!
 from Fairfax, SC,  Jan 24, 2014

Great to have as a quick throw on. Plus, it will go anywhere! You can dress it up or down and it is indeed, comfortable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Dress
 from New Rochelle, NY,  Nov 4, 2013

The dress falls nicely and looks neat even after being packed inside a small bag for shipping. I bought two of them and will definitely buy more. They're very lightweight and perfect for warmer weather. I'm glad I read the reviews before ordering and ordered a size larger.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 from Orange County, CA,  Jul 6, 2013

Excellent purchase, dress perfect for summer wear, light and very cool...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dress
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 18, 2014

Love this dress. Perfect to travel with. NO wrinkling. Just wear a light jacket in a color and good to go.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Very Big
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My New Favorite Dress
 from Connecticut,  May 19, 2014

What an awesome surprise! This dress is perfect in every way. I wore it today and received many compliments. Fabric is easy, it didn't wrinkle after sitting for most of the day and the color (purple) is vibrant. The fit is perfect with a slight a-line and it hit just above the knee, i am 5'5". I'll buy it in several colors. Love it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but quality isn't there
 from Virginia,  May 9, 2014

I ordered this dress despite the reviews that mentioned how thin the material is, because it looked really cute. It is, but good grief it IS thin. I felt like I was wearing a nightgown when I tried it on. You really can't wear this out without a slip, and that wasn't going to happen for me in a hot, humid Virginia summer, so I returned it. The same style in a better material would be terrific!

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
24/7 Comfort apparel Women's Solid Knee Length
 from Aiken SC,  Apr 29, 2014

This is a lovely Dress. The color is beautiful. It is exactly like it is shown. Very comfortable. And it is made in the USA

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty dress, but too flimsy
 from Connecticut,  Mar 21, 2014

The material for the dress is super soft. But I ordered a large (I wear 12/14) and the dress is not true to size. The material is somewhat flimsy and I am not sure what it would be like after several washings. I am returning and unfortunately cannot reorder as there are no extra large dresses. I think it would have been a comfortable travel dress.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
Somewhat Small
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a big deal!
 from Palm Desert, California,  Mar 2, 2014

The dress style was really pretty. I loved the lines of it with the scoop neck and flared skirt - just the right length for my 5'2" height. My actual complaint was with the fabric which I found to be kind of thin and sleazy. I'm not going to wash it - only dry clean because I don't think it would survive the washer or dryer.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort apparel womens solid knee-length dress
 from Naples, Florida,  Jan 3, 2014

It does not look anything like it does on the model, what I am saying, it doesn't show that you can see through the item like you can when you put it on. Its not an acurate picture at all. I will have to buy a full body slip to wear the dress, I didn't expect that either.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Buy more than one. :)
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 26, 2013

I bought the black, brown, and green. I double them up - because they are thin, but 2 together is perfect. They are comfortable, attractive, and perfect for layering on a cold fall or winter day.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
True to Size
Very Short
Very Long
True to Size
Very Small
Very Big
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Fit
 from Lake Tahoe, NV,  Jun 8, 2013

I like the way this dress is cut and fit is good but like I said I will have to be choosy where I wear it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the fit and style good but the material is thin and in the right light you can see light through it
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top